Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta Ga

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The Spacious Room and Breakfast
Cons: How small the bathrooms were
Location: The beach was very close, and there were several shopping areas located directly across the street from the hotel and a mall down the rd.
I really did enjoy my stay at this hotel. My boyfriend and i stayed there for 3 nights and absolutely loved the stay. The room was very nice and clean and also spacious, the bathroom was a little small but doable. The pool area although I did not have time visit since my stay there was for a wedding and had no time to spend there it looked very nice and clean! The breakfast was good and well organized for different tastes. There is also a shuttle that will come pick you up from the hotel that will drive you to the beach which is also located very close by (siesta key beach). I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and if I plan on visiting that part of Florida again I that will be my place to go! : )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md.

Room didn't look anything like the picture.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Not good location.
Door in bathroom didn't close. It was so small had to move away to close door that didn't close. Will never use expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paderborn

Noch eine Fahrt nach Siesta key.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Strand Nähe.
Cons: Betten austauschen.
Location: Publix, Sport bar, und verschiedene Restaurants alles in der nähe.
Service ok, frühstuck in Ordnung nur das Bett war etwas unbequem, aber plus Punkte gibt's für Strand Nähe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Es comoda la ubicacion y bueno el desayuno

Posted Aug 29, 2016
La pasamos muy bien. Muy hostil el personal de consergeria. El resto del personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Close to Siesta key, shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, beds and linens were clean & comfortable, great pool, this a very clean and inexpensive way to be so close to Siesta Key !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota ,fl

Nice hotel close to siesta key beach, turtle beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel overall is a very good choice, most convenient is close to restaurants, movies theater, the only discomfort was if you staying in first floor close to parking lot it get. Little be noise, besides that is really good, oh continental breasfast is exelent.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price and location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was clean and nice for the price and location. Staff was very nice and helpful. This isn't a fancy place, but it was perfect to lay our heads down for a few hours and shower. We spent most of our time out on the beautiful siesta keys beach. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016
No pool supervision. Not enough laundry facilities. Too many kids. Parking issues. Noisy restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great room and great location