Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great location! Clean and friendly staff. The beach is right across the street. Walking distance from every thing you will need to have a great time. I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chanpaign il

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely property great location spacious rooms very clean nice staff easy helpful check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to the trolley stop which enables free transportation to the whole Island.
Location: It is located close to beach, restaurants, and Bridge Street, which is the center of Bradenton Beach.
We stayed in the Sable Palm building which over looked the back of the post office so it was noisy at varying times. There was no elevator service or help with luggage. The room was adequate and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My only complaint about the hotel was the bed hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great location in all the action. Though some nice rules about expected quiet and respectful behaviour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice I plan to return for longer stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Long weekend on the beach, dolphin watching, good local food, free shuttle and shopping. Furniture in room could use an update but I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Mill, NY

Great getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good walks and close to everything
Everything about this hotel was great. I especially liked how quiet it was and how close to the beach and within walking distance to a few restaurants.