Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Across the street from beautiful beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room is comfortable - 1 keep king bed plus Murphy bed, and balcony. Hotel is across the street from beach. No water view. Free Parking. Awesome staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Location, location, location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The resort is perfectly situated to allow for aimless wandering among the shops and restaurants of AMI. We used the free trolley to venture north to Mantee beach for fish tacos and south to Cocina. Each beach has its own personality. The room was huge and well appointed. We enjoyed the screened veranda in the afternoons and listened to free music pouring out of most of the restaurants on bridge st. Great local flavor and people watching!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Best place we have ever stayed at in the area. Very friendly staff, great room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Huge accommodations, beatiful bathroom with jacuzzi tub, great location & wonderful large screened in patios. Especially loved having chair,towels & umbrellas for beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey nj

Great hotel near beach

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Evrythig near by them. Very friendly and clean. Great reastrunts and live music all over. Just one thing, must buy bottle of water. Circle K is next door. Also good breakfast! Breakfast room lady is great! She makes us so happy be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed townhouse in excellent location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I could not have been more pleased about my stay at Bridgewalk. The two bedroom townhouse was clean, simply and tastefully decorated, thoughtfully equipped with the essentials to cook and serve meals, and the beds and linens were sumptuous. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the grounds were well maintained and managed. Coffee bar, restaurants, and beach are all at hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joakim from Göteborg

Rekommenderas!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell nära stranden i ett fantastiskt område. Man fick känslan av att vara i Key West, väldigt laid back. Stort hotellrum med stora sängar och stort badrum. Väldigt liten pool men det kvittar när hotellet ligger 50 meter från stranden! Hotellet lånar ut strandstolar och parasoll. Kommer definitivt att komma tillbaka på nästa resa till Florida. Enda varningen är att receptionen stänger klockan 5, så man måste höra av sig om man avser checka in senare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gretchen from Wayne, Pa

Great Find!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great find! Comfortable room with 2 king sized beds, huge bathroom with jacuzzi. Everything was in excellent condition. Complimentary cookies at check in. Loved that there were beach toys for my kids to borrow. Beach was just across the street and hotel was right in the center of everything. Complimentary breakfast was very nice. Staff was extremely friendly. Would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from North Port, FL

Perfect!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
planned it as a get away for my husbands 50th bday, perfect! impressed with the staff and location, cleanliness & quietness. 1st time visit, will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels