Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Water Mill, NY

Great getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good walks and close to everything
Everything about this hotel was great. I especially liked how quiet it was and how close to the beach and within walking distance to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Room was great, close to restaurants and the beach.
Cons: Really no down side. Had a great restful time. Free breakfast was good too.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mülhem, NRW

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt an der sehr beliebten und vor allem abends sehr belebten Bridge Street mit vielen kleinen Geschäften und Restaurants.
Zimmer sehr groß und sehr gut ausgestattet; das im Preis enthaltene Frühstück ist etwas mickrig, aber immerhin wird im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels in den USA ein Frühstück angeboten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Relax by a Gulf Coast beach

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The beach is just across the road. Anna Maria Island has a free trolley that links to a bus service on to Sarasota.
I had some days to fill in between two conferences in the US, so I decided to spend some time in Florida on the Gulf Coast. This hotel gave me an exceptionally comfortable home. The facilities are excellent, the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, And the beach is just across the road. The hotel also houses an excellent restaurant which features local sea-food, as it should, cooked to perfection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer
Location: Sehr nah am Strand,viele Café und Restaurants in der Nähe
Sehr schöne Apartements netter Service in toller Lage!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

very relaxed , walking to all , very clean,

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: several restraunts walking distant. jet sky , beach , bars with music. great food all kinds
great place to stay, very clean ,rooms great updated very well kept. parking was great .they had parking attendant day and night, never had to worry about parking or saftey of your car. girls cleaning rooms would leave extra towels every day . if you left your no disturb sign on door they would leave a bag of extra things they provided on your door. we had to stay 2 extra days because of huricane in daytona beach, we were given a vip rate . cant wait to book my next vacation with them. thanks for everything you do to make all that stay with you very comforable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Felt like home Aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está cerca de de la playa

Posted Sep 29, 2016
La esperensia fue buena pero las habitaciones son muy chica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton le Willows, UK.

Slightly disappointed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice hotel, staff were great, right on Bridge street and across from the beach. Rooms were clean and tidy but if I'm being honest, and that what these reviews are supposed to be, I thought the rooms were a little tired. Would I recommend the hotel, yes, but in my experience there are better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Bridgewalk, Bradenton Beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was a nice extra.
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: Beaches are amazing, and some good restaurants nearby. Whole area is very relaxed and much more chilled than nearby Sarasota.
Very pleased with the hotel and the instructions left as we were a late check in. The hotel and whole area is very relaxed and a great place to chill out. Chairs & umbrellas are provided free of charge and can be taken to any of the beautiful beaches nearby. We stayed for 3 nights and would definitely consider staying again if we return to the area.