Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Lugar, l0s empleados, ubicación, desayuno, limpieza, todo
Location: supermarket, playa, bares, restaurant
Estuvimos en julio de 2016,12 noches. Excelente en todo sentido, el personal del hotel amable y servicial, el departamento era confortable con cafetera, el personal de servicio fue muy amable y la Sra que atendia el desayuno era muy atenta. Todo limpio y completo un desayuno exquisito. contábamos con sillas de playa y sombrilla. volveríamos sin dudarlo. Ideal para familia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, central location. Lovely helpful and friendly staff, the rooms were very clean. The sports bar and live music was excellent. Walking distance to the pier with a beautiful view. Would certainly return for another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Going back in time.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Perfect location for the beach, bars and in particular the beach house restaurant, where the food and sunset view is simply not to be missed. Nothing to ruin this island as no food chains are allowed which is a refreshing change.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2016
Great hotel and staff are VERY friendly and helpful!! We got in early 10am knowing our room wouldn't be ready. They offered us bags of ice, beach chairs, towels and umbrellas for the beach while we waited. Rooms are clean and spacious with full kitchen. Park the car and everything is going short walk away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Awesome hotel close to everything!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: So cleaned. ...so roomy! Awesome staff!!
Cons: No improvements! Keep up the outstanding service!
Location: You are surrounded by the Gulf of Mexico, restaurants and shops!
The staff is so friendly and so helpful! The room is so cleaned! The room is so big and has a stove oven refrigerator and microwave oven. Two balconies! You can walk to the beach, shops and restaurants! Go and enjoy!! You will not regret it! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit Florida Feeling in Strandnähe

Posted May 8, 2016
Große Zimmer, gute Ausstattung, sauber, sehr freundliches Personal. Lage in der historischen Straße hervorragend zum Strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Reminds us of Key West on a smaller scale for less

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is the focal point of the area there are several quaint beach shops and artists gallery's and food and drink sources available. Happy Hour!
Cons: Re-design the clean but shabby rooms in Building 600. In the two rooms we occupied there was no provision for locking valuables in a safe.
Location: Try The Bridge Street Bistro for a fabulous Romantic dinner overlooking the beach from a 3rd floor Balcony with a Sunset view.
We arrived after 5:PM office was closed, so a key was left in a lock box for us for a room on a third floor walk-up in a separate building across the parking lot. The room had a kitchenette but was not very comfortable with no view of anything other than the post office that was directly behind us and was very noisy at 5 in the morning. We were able to get moved to a much more comfortable room that was more like a suite with a great bedroom with balcony's on both ends.It was also a 3 story walk up but with a king bed and worth the climb, Room 421 The Hotel provides beach chairs, umbrellas and towels, a quiet cozy beach is directly across the street with picturesque Sunsets. The Hotel staff went out of their way to satisfy our requests. Coffee and donuts are available in the morning between 8: and 9:30 Parking lot attendants provide adequate free parking.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels