Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chanpaign il

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely property great location spacious rooms very clean nice staff easy helpful check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to the trolley stop which enables free transportation to the whole Island.
Location: It is located close to beach, restaurants, and Bridge Street, which is the center of Bradenton Beach.
We stayed in the Sable Palm building which over looked the back of the post office so it was noisy at varying times. There was no elevator service or help with luggage. The room was adequate and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My only complaint about the hotel was the bed hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great location in all the action. Though some nice rules about expected quiet and respectful behaviour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Long weekend on the beach, dolphin watching, good local food, free shuttle and shopping. Furniture in room could use an update but I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Mill, NY

Great getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good walks and close to everything
Everything about this hotel was great. I especially liked how quiet it was and how close to the beach and within walking distance to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Room was great, close to restaurants and the beach.
Cons: Really no down side. Had a great restful time. Free breakfast was good too.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

mixed bag of feelings

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed location, but disappointed in hotel and surroundings. Noisy bars surrounding the hotel made it difficult to sleep. We were given a room which was musty and had no decent view. To the reception's credit, we were upgraded at no cost. The pictures on your site were not a good representation of the hotel surroundings, it's condition and what is in the rooms! Breakfast was very poor. Maids were very good! Parking & WiFi as good as advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Beach Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is perfectly located across the street from a beautiful, large beach. Excellent food and entertainment withing walking distance. Large, comfortable, clean rooms with large bathroom, excellent water pressure and large screened balcony porch. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very economical for a property of this quality.