Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chanpaign il

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely property great location spacious rooms very clean nice staff easy helpful check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to the trolley stop which enables free transportation to the whole Island.
Location: It is located close to beach, restaurants, and Bridge Street, which is the center of Bradenton Beach.
We stayed in the Sable Palm building which over looked the back of the post office so it was noisy at varying times. There was no elevator service or help with luggage. The room was adequate and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My only complaint about the hotel was the bed hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great location in all the action. Though some nice rules about expected quiet and respectful behaviour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Mill, NY

Great getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good walks and close to everything
Everything about this hotel was great. I especially liked how quiet it was and how close to the beach and within walking distance to a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Room was great, close to restaurants and the beach.
Cons: Really no down side. Had a great restful time. Free breakfast was good too.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Relax by a Gulf Coast beach

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The beach is just across the road. Anna Maria Island has a free trolley that links to a bus service on to Sarasota.
I had some days to fill in between two conferences in the US, so I decided to spend some time in Florida on the Gulf Coast. This hotel gave me an exceptionally comfortable home. The facilities are excellent, the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, And the beach is just across the road. The hotel also houses an excellent restaurant which features local sea-food, as it should, cooked to perfection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

very relaxed , walking to all , very clean,

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: several restraunts walking distant. jet sky , beach , bars with music. great food all kinds
great place to stay, very clean ,rooms great updated very well kept. parking was great .they had parking attendant day and night, never had to worry about parking or saftey of your car. girls cleaning rooms would leave extra towels every day . if you left your no disturb sign on door they would leave a bag of extra things they provided on your door. we had to stay 2 extra days because of huricane in daytona beach, we were given a vip rate . cant wait to book my next vacation with them. thanks for everything you do to make all that stay with you very comforable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Felt like home Aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton le Willows, UK.

Slightly disappointed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice hotel, staff were great, right on Bridge street and across from the beach. Rooms were clean and tidy but if I'm being honest, and that what these reviews are supposed to be, I thought the rooms were a little tired. Would I recommend the hotel, yes, but in my experience there are better.