Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está cerca de de la playa

Posted Sep 29, 2016
La esperensia fue buena pero las habitaciones son muy chica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton le Willows, UK.

Slightly disappointed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice hotel, staff were great, right on Bridge street and across from the beach. Rooms were clean and tidy but if I'm being honest, and that what these reviews are supposed to be, I thought the rooms were a little tired. Would I recommend the hotel, yes, but in my experience there are better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Bridgewalk, Bradenton Beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was a nice extra.
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: Beaches are amazing, and some good restaurants nearby. Whole area is very relaxed and much more chilled than nearby Sarasota.
Very pleased with the hotel and the instructions left as we were a late check in. The hotel and whole area is very relaxed and a great place to chill out. Chairs & umbrellas are provided free of charge and can be taken to any of the beautiful beaches nearby. We stayed for 3 nights and would definitely consider staying again if we return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, East Sussex

Fantastic hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The location, it's right on Bridge Street so you have bars, beaches and the free trolley bus right on the doorstep.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect.
Location: Fantastic location. Lots of bars, beaches and restaurants within walking distance. If you want to explore further afield then use the free trolley bus
We spent four nights here and couldn't fault anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique a 20 mètres de la plage

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nous étions en vacances avec 2 enfants en Floride et avons passé 1 semaine dans cet hotel dans une chambre équipée d'un micro ondes et d'un frigo. Nous avons pu manger sur la terrasse qui donnait sur notre chambre. La chambre était spacieuse et il y avait un grand dressing pour déposer nos valises. Les affaires pour la plage sont comprises dans la chambre (chaises pliantes et parasol) Le personnel est très accueillant (réception, parking). La dame du petit déjeuner se plie en 4 pour nous et est d'une extrême gentillesse. Bref, un sejour très agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Hotel, toller Service, gutes Frühstück

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, frühstück und großes Zimmer
Cons: Ein Fahrstuhl im Haus mit den großen Apartments (Sabal Palms) wäre bzgl. der Koffer gut.
Location: In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand, sehr gute Lage, viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Auto empfehlenswert
Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück sehr, sehr gut - alles frisch, Zimmer sehr groß, tägl. frische Handtücher, alles sehr sauber, Küche gut ausgestattet (Toaster, Mikrowelle, großer Kühlschrank..) Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Lugar, l0s empleados, ubicación, desayuno, limpieza, todo
Location: supermarket, playa, bares, restaurant
Estuvimos en julio de 2016,12 noches. Excelente en todo sentido, el personal del hotel amable y servicial, el departamento era confortable con cafetera, el personal de servicio fue muy amable y la Sra que atendia el desayuno era muy atenta. Todo limpio y completo un desayuno exquisito. contábamos con sillas de playa y sombrilla. volveríamos sin dudarlo. Ideal para familia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, central location. Lovely helpful and friendly staff, the rooms were very clean. The sports bar and live music was excellent. Walking distance to the pier with a beautiful view. Would certainly return for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with staff who could not do enough for us. Great location for the beach and local sovenier shops with beautiful hand crafted gifts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Going back in time.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Perfect location for the beach, bars and in particular the beach house restaurant, where the food and sunset view is simply not to be missed. Nothing to ruin this island as no food chains are allowed which is a refreshing change.