Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Close to beach and centre of Bradenton Beach.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was safe,quiet and clean.
Location: The water around the island was great for sailing, we went on a boat trip,saw dolphin,pelicans and osprey.
We had a very relaxed time at this resort.The room was large and clean.The bathroom was great.The car park was next door to the resort.The beach was a two minute walk, and we were in the centre of the resort. Ideal area for tourism,sunbathing and nature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA West Sussex, England

Probably inexpensive for where the hotel is.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room we stayed in was tired. It would help if a little time was spent with a screwdriver making all the draws fit. It was probably inexpensive for where it is however we would have expected a lot more for the money else where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great location! Clean and friendly staff. The beach is right across the street. Walking distance from every thing you will need to have a great time. I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chanpaign il

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely property great location spacious rooms very clean nice staff easy helpful check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to the trolley stop which enables free transportation to the whole Island.
Location: It is located close to beach, restaurants, and Bridge Street, which is the center of Bradenton Beach.
We stayed in the Sable Palm building which over looked the back of the post office so it was noisy at varying times. There was no elevator service or help with luggage. The room was adequate and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room and very convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very large room ( 2 story) . A little dated but very close to the beach and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My only complaint about the hotel was the bed hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great location in all the action. Though some nice rules about expected quiet and respectful behaviour.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bridgewalk is in a great location - close to the beach, restaurants, fishing pier. Staff was wonderful especially the lady who took care of our breakfast every morning. My grandson told her "she has a 5 star breakfast restaurant".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels