Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy apartment style place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice for just the 2 of us. Some dust on top of frig and behind sink but over all clean. Love the location. Dishes pans etc included. Nice size friz and small dishwasher. Great value. Would definately go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will go back, even if "free"

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nothing good! What else do you want to kow. Don't even consider it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

It was nice for us.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Resort was very close to beach, over all area was good and nice. We would come back here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very unhappy with our room. It was very run down and outdated. Shower had mold in it. There was roaches and they had to come spray. We were very disappointed in the money we spent. Hotel was fully booked so we couldn't get a better room. We didn't sleep much that weekend. Room smelt very damp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint malo

Hotel bien situé

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Le calme,l accès a la plage ( belle végétation),la chambre et la kitchenette rénovée et le parking proche des chambres .
Cons: Pas assez de tables a l extérieur pour prendre le petit déjeuner par exemple
Location: Quartier résidentiel ,hotels bien entretenus ,la plage est propre .La plage de Turtle beach et plage de siesta kay sont proches avec parkings gratuits
Hotel bien situé a 2 pas de la plage .Propre ,petite cuisine très pratique avec le nécessaire pour cuisiner ! Ancien petit motel tres bien rénové et fonctionnel ,l endroit est calme ,proche de siesta kay ou sont les restaurants et de petits commerces ,c est animé !Vraiment reposant cet endroit,la piscine est commune avec d autres hôtels mais la plage étant proche il n y a pas foule .
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Portsmouth, NH

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The first night they had to change our reservation to a different hotel in the area due to issues with our room. However, they gave us a free upgrade the second night for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by James from New Hampshire

Great retreat

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The family had a blast and we will be back
1 out of 5
by aziz

NEVER GOING BACK

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
we showed up on time (3pm), but rude front desk staff made us wait an hour to check in (supposedly they do NOT guarantee on-time check-in) to tiny room, where toilet was not flushing, and bed linens had hair all over from previous guests. "Free breakfast" included only muffin and coffee, nothing else. Decided not to stay and went to Best Western, which was only a mile away, and enjoyed all their amenities for cheaper price.
5 out of 5
by John from Leesburg, FL

Our 2 day stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and ready to help with all our needs. The whole facility was very nice and the walk path to the beach was beautiful. the pool area was very nice as well. We had a wonderful time and would Highly recommend this everyone.