Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overall nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Good place to stay at and good price. Nice pool and breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Outdated

Posted May 2, 2017
It was ok, nothing spectacular. Don't think I would stay there again. Staff was good. It was close to the beach and local restaurants. Rooms could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, IN

Great location as we headed to Anna Maria Island.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Mis-charged

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: When we arrived the receptionist was sitting in the lobby reading a magazine. She seemed put-out that she had to put down her magazine to check us in
Location: Unknown
The Comfort Inn in Bradenton near the mall over charged my credit card by $16 above the agreed rare and the amount on my receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh

Close to Pirate City and not far from Levon Park

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Quiet clean close to many restaurants and activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Easy access to the Interstate

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could use some caffiene free teas.
CLean facility and room. Staff did some internet searching to help us locate a historical site we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I expected differently for the price, but it was not bad for just a night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY

Posted Feb 20, 2017
People outside our room made noise all night. We called the desk five times but nothing was done.
5 out of 5
by nemanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels