Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Easy access to the Interstate

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could use some caffiene free teas.
CLean facility and room. Staff did some internet searching to help us locate a historical site we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I expected differently for the price, but it was not bad for just a night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY

Posted Feb 20, 2017
People outside our room made noise all night. We called the desk five times but nothing was done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best in area All I can say

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
No soap in bathroom or shower Wth
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel itself was very dated and not very clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable that was about it other than that I would rate this room at about $39 a night The hotel itself was very dated and not very clean I definitely expected more for $90
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Our keys continually did not work and for a 2 day stay our room was not touched not made up or cleaned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the accommodations and proximity to our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean- close to highway- eady.on and off

Posted Oct 3, 2016
First 2 nights were great- in middle of 3rd night new people came and my room became a nightmare- seems like a basketball team came in- no extra rooms to be transfer to - miserable- not hotel's fault-will never take lower floor again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great value. Close to restaurants and I. 75

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Value, cleanliness, staff and value
Cons: Nothing! There is no elevator, but there are plenty of rooms on the first floor.
Location: 30 seconds from I.75, situated on the main road to Bradenton, Manatee Ave East. Load sof restaurant, Walmart 1 minute, Publix supermarket 2 minutes.
I had a great room which is stonking value. The manager, Rhonda made me so welcome. I had a wonderful jacuzzi and the bed was comfortable, the room spotless, and the breakfast good, For $80, this is incredible value. Well done Rhonda and her staff.