Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel overall

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean room. Headed pool and hot tub.
Cons: Pool cleanliness.
Location: Great Location. Some fast food options very close. Siesta beach 15 minutes.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location is great for many of the nearby attractions. Parking lot was clean and felt safe. Construction going on next door but did not notice unusual dust outside or noise while in room or at pool. Pool and hot tub were overall great, although we did find miscellaneous trash in the pool both days. Staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good, clean eating area, well stocked breakfast options and outdoor seating as well. There was also a gas grill available for guest use, although we did not use it. We really enjoyed our stay overall and would have liked to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Good choice.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was close to I-10, but far enough that there was not traffic noise to worry about.
Cons: Breakfast a little earlier.
Location: The location was very good. There is a Supermarket (Publix) very close to buy snacks and other things to much at night.
This the second time I stay at this hotel. Both times has been a good choice. This time I waited too late and pay a higher price, so reserve early. The staff is always very helpful. The breakfast is good and satisfying. The only down side this time is that my room was close to the elevator. This was good and bad. Good because I had a short walk to the elevator. Bad because every time there was a group waiting for the elevator it was pretty noisy. Other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicgao, IL

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The bed, pillows, and sheets were comfortable.
Cons: Everything was fine.
This place was very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the A/C worked great, the hotel grounds were pretty, and the breakfast in the morning was better than many other places I've stayed. The pool was clean but small, and there was a nice hot tub. It was pretty easy to find, and close to I-75, and an easy distance to Sarasota and St. Petersburg. Would highly recommend, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, large rooms, excellent staff !

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Sometimes I need a cookie with my afternoon coffee!
Location: We were visiting family and seemed to be in a good location to get everywhere.
Easy check-in with very friendly staff. Large rooms ( ask for a pool,view, not parking lot) Breakfast was wonderful and changed each day so not boring. Large breakfast room well stocked and staffed. Would love to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms. Even with kids running in the halls, we couldn't hear them. Nice variety of breakfast food served each day.
Location: Not too far from Siesta Key and the beach.
The location is nice. On a quiet street close to many area attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean central

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This was a great place to stay. The hotel was clean and nice. It was close to hey 75 but not as close to that beach as we thought. The beds were a little firm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Hotel, Great Staff and Great Breakfest

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had planned to stay at this hotel for 3 days, however, the tropical storm Hermaine was on route to Sarasota. We stay the first night and after checking the forecast, we decided to move to another city. The hotel staff was very friendly and understanding about the situation. The waived the cancellation fee. I wish we could spend more time in this hotel since it was a great facility in such a great small city. They also offered a great breakfast with fruits, eggs, pancakes, yogurt and juices. All included in the room rate. Just awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We are a family of four (with infant), we had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Nice staff, good breakfast and close to the beach to the food. Quiet and safe area. You can't ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring FL

Close to Doctors

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable. Nice breakfast.
Only 8 minutes to surgery center where a family member was having surgery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The beaches are the only thing people need to know about.
Not the first time I've stayed here and won't be the last! Couldn't ask for more!