Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
There was a reception party for people during night, so it was noisy. Otherwise, everything was okay. There was a reception party for people during night, so it was noisy. Otherwise, everything was okay. There was a reception party for people during night, so it was noisy. Otherwise, everything was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everything was great- room was clean and confortable. the staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Convenient location for many things to do in the a

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: While the housekeeping staff and front desk were very friendly, the facility itself needs new carpets and such. Carpeting was not clean.
We stayed for a week over Christmas as we were looking for properties to relocate to Sarasota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel with a full breakfast

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We couldn't get into our favorite place on the beach so we opted for a place with a pool and full breakfast. This hotel is clean (I even checked the bedbug site and they haven't had that problem) and well maintained. Breakfast included everything from waffles to pancakes to yogurt, eggs, sausage, cereal, biscuits and gravy. This isn't too far to the fabulous beaches on Siesta Key!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great hotel for the price and conveniently located

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: It's location, value and it is 10 minutes from everything you want to do.
Staff was very attentive and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast is good and the staff keeps the dining area clean and stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Our room was very clean and quiet. We were able to book exactly the type of room we wanted at the last minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Perfect location for a swim meet my daughter was in. The hotel is 10 mons from selby aquatic center and there is a publix between the pool and hotel... close enough to go back and fourth between prelims and finals.. able to grab a bite too at Publix which was gast and healthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the beds and pillows were so comfortable. We were very please with our stay. The breakfast was a great added touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel adequate breakfast 10 minutes from grea

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good experience overall great location for us to explore local area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast and friendly
Cons: They can clean sitting and pool area either early in morning or on a different day than Sunday. People were tring to relax and they were washing patio
Location: We were there to be near my sister. Shopping and a lot of good places to eat
Very nice and clean. Hotel staff nice especially at the front desk