Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

The Hotel is nice! But the bathroom no clean.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was so nice and friendly, we love the breakfast
Cons: Cleaning and checking after cleaning, make sure the job is done right.
Location: Its nice location
The hotel was nice and the staff very friendly, the breakfast was really good, we enjoy the stay, but the only think was the bathroom, it was no clean good, you can see mold in the walls, for me the bathroom need to be really clean, is no nice see mold in the walls when you are taking shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our one complaint was the price. Paying $180 for any hotel in this or a similar category is ridiculous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for me. 2nd stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: as stated, 2nd stay and meets my needs
Cons: shower curtains need to be corrected to eliminate water escaping on the floor!WW
Location: there are lots of places to eat nearby also one of the best Goodwill Stores in the nation!!!!!!!!!!!
pricey, but clean and staff is friendly and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Location of pool
Great experience. Was in Bradenton for a ceremony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It was very nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Interstate and Restaurants

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Hotel was quite booked the night we stayed. It was still very quiet.
Located close to the interstate and a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel is good, the staff is friendly.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: There was tea, coffee and cookies during the evening and that was a nice treat.
Cons: The room can use some updated and the bed was a little hard.
Location: They had stores nearby and restaurants that you can walk too.
The hotel is nice the rooms are a little dated. The staff is friendly and it was nice to have the free breakfast. The location was convienent off the I-75, and the store was close by. It was good for an overnight trip, but not for a long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to shopping plaza

Posted Jan 6, 2017
fast check in, check out. Good breakfast. friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean and quiet in a room on the north end. Front desk staff is very welcoming. Close to everything. Breakfast staff a little bit worried about the pancake machine not working for a while. I don't know why the review need me type a lot of words before it's effective
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with Efficient Staff--Tiny Room

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, efficient, friendly staff, hot appetizing breakfast ( included) with your stay.
Cons: Tiny room divided by a bedroom door.
Location: Convenient location. You can walk to a small shopping center which includes Geckos Restaurant, Publix grocery store, and several other businesses.
The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating. As soon as we arrived, we called to see if we could get a crib for our 22 month old. A very sweet Latina employee appeared at the door with a crib, which unfortunately did not fit through the bedroom door. She then brought a Pack and Play, which fit in the bedroom, but the "King Suite" was so tiny my daughter and grandson slept on the sofa bed, and I had to stay with relatives. Tiny, tiny "suite"! So be advised...unless you go to bed at the time the rest of your relatives, this room will not work. I am not sure how many feet the "King Suite" was, but it is room for one or two people, at best?! A tiny dimly lit front room with sofa, tv and desk, and small refrigerator. One bathroom, and tiny bedroom, that you could just walk around the bed with dresser and mirror. TINY!!! The family liked the breakfast (included) every morning, and the staff could not have been nicer. The Latina housekkeeper, working Monday Dec 22 (about 4 PM)was excellent, making sure we had a bed for the baby. She returned the crib when it didn't fit though the BR door, and brought a Pack and Play, exhibiting excellent customer service! Considerate staff and clean hotel. Please don't be mislead by room description- make sure size meets your needs. Otherwise, we had a pleasant experience.