Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Great place to stay quite and walkable to food spots and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Way overpriced (spring training gouging), bugs in room, mold in bathroom, staff indifferent. Stay away. I live in Fl and expect some dampness problems but this was just not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, good location close to highways and shopping. We always stay here when visiting Corpus Christi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Gary L

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Great breakfast. Staff is great and owner is on site everyday and is very nice. Location to Interstate 75.
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.
Location: Right off Interstate 75. Nice golf course 2 minuets away. Grocery store, restaurants and bars in strip mall beside the hotel.
Owner and staff are the best. Do everything to make your stay great. I always stay for a week each year and plan to come back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel for your money

Posted Mar 11, 2017
You can tell that the owner takes pride in the hotel. There are even real plates and silverware at the breakfast buffet along with a nice artificial flower at each table! Staff were fabulous. Best hotel we stayed at. Exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. There was a grocery store and a few restaurants within 3 minute walking distance. The room was spacious and the fridge and microwave were convenient. Only negative was the pool- it was a bit small, cold and the bottom was full of leaves. Overall great stay at the Country Inn. Only negative was the pool- it was a bit small, cold and the bottom was full of leaves. Only negative was the pool- it was a bit small, cold and the bottom was full of leaves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice quiet place

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Breakfast seating is limited. There was a significant amount of traffic on the main road leading to the hotel. The hotel was out of the way and quiet. The cost of the hotel does go up during season especially during spring break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quiet place off 75. Can walk to eating places.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good choice if you are traveling on 75. Is also near shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Bathrooms need to be cleaner!!!
Location: N/A
Not the best. Just OK!! May not choose to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Great Place to Stay near I-75 in Bradenton

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, large clean room, and great location for our needs.
Cons: I was happy with every aspect of our stay.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located just off I-75. Restaurants and shopping are in a shopping plaza next to the hotel.
We were very pleased with our stay at this Country Inn and suites. Large king suite was ideal for our extended stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and just across the street is a shopping center with a supermarket and a couple of good restaurants.