Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Easy access to I 75 very nic hotel and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

great visit with family

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had a great visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was close to stores and a variety of places to eat. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Florida

Wrong room given,hotel could not rectify the probl

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Staff did not stock room daily, coffee. Wrong room was, it was for handicap person, no tub and front desk could rectify problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel auf der Durchreise

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Große, saubere Zimmer, gut gelegen an der Interstate Freundliches Personal und annhemliches Frühstück - nichts auszusetzen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Great location! Great rate!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location, rates & clean...ice cold a/c! The staff providing the breakfast buffet worked hard from open to close, too!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The Ringling, food everywhere, Armand Square, Sarasota, St Pete, Tampa, Columbia Restaurant, Der Dutchman, Skyway Bridge, Anna Marie Island..
Off the highway. Close to several cities and points of interest, including The Ringling & many beaches for shells and sunsets! From check in, to breakfast, to check out staff happy we were there and eager to help. It does have a simple pool and deck area, but that wasn't why we were there. Country Inns has never disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice suite with a separate bedroom.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Good location, quiet, comfortable, good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean.
Cons: Would like a mirror and a waste basket in the separate bedroom and a sink outside the bathroom.
Location: Near shopping, eating, and within a half hour of beaches and garden attractions.
We needed accommodations for ourselves and our son. Having a separate bedroom from the main room was nice and a reasonable price.He (6'2", 200#s) slept comfortably on the couch bed. A single bathroom with no sink outside the bathroom did slow our prep time in the morning. The king bed was very comfortable. The bedroom itself did not have a waste basket, but there was one in the main room and the bathroom. Staff was outstanding. Hot breakfast was great. Location for our purposes was good and in a quiet area. When the refrigerator failed in the night, the manager brought up a new one without a problem. Clean. Several restaurants nearby including open late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Great place to stay, friendly staff, clean and breakfast was terrific! Pool and rooms seemed smaller than advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Conveniently located to where we needed to go.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms were clean and in good condition.
Cons: We came down late for the free breakfast and many items were either picked over or not available. We didn't care that much.
Location: Easy access to I-75. There are nearby restaurants and retail shopping.
The hotel offered good quality for the price. We were moving family members out of state and needed to be close to their living quarters. This hotel was not the closest but it was the best value for the quality and price. It was easy to get to the hotel with easy access to I-75.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in great condition, rooms where clean, and a good size. Beds where a little bit harder than I liked but manageable. Parking was a problem they seemed to have a good number of spots but if you had to park in the back you had to nearly walk around to the front of the hotel to get in. There where no entrances in the back of the hotel where the majority of the parking was located.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels