Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For what they charge they should at least have complimentary coffe. To charge me 14 dollars for fruit is a sin. Will not be going back. They don't even have a shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is our second time staying here and we were not disappointed. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for walking along river and into tow

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: has a basic cafe for light food and drink
Location: Easy walk into town along Riverwalk for restaurants and shops
Stayed here for two nights with teenagers. Room was sufficient for two nights with four of us. The pool area was nice (Heated) and having the RIverwalk made it nice to walk to town which was less than a mile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel Great for staying with Pets

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you are traveling with pets.They are very welcoming and friendly with them. My Yorkies loved saying hi to everyone every day. They allow up to 2 pets per room and it is $75 per stay not per night. If you want a comfortable bed don't stay here unless your idea of comfortable is sleeping a a cement slab. I borrowed a 3 inch foam mattress pad from family to put on the bed to make it tolerable. The hotels only fix was to give me more pillows. i am glad I used free nights to stay here cause I would have gone somewhere else after the horrible first night of sleep I got. Everything hurt the next day after trying to sleep on the rock of a mattress. The hotel is right on the Riverwalk which was wonderful to walk along with the dogs. Pier 22 is just down the street. Close to Manatee Memorial and The Rehab center where my Dad was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved that you could easily walk from the hotel to wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Phenomenal spot close to downtown with pretty view

Posted Oct 9, 2016
phenomenal hotel with the absolute best staff I've experienced in a long while. Would highly recommend staying here.