Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel very conveniet

Posted May 20, 2017
I like the hotel where it is situated , the staff was accommodating. Only issue was the room, I got allergy for some reason I kept sneezing only in the room but outside I was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel is quiet, near to my family. Close to riverwalk so that is nice. Room we got is standard queen. I got allergy and sneezing a lot only inside hotel. But the staff at Starbucks is excellent especially the guy who made French toast ! Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Everything was great except he valve in the tub spigot in the bathroom didn't close properly and the beds were exceptionally firm. Beautiful view. Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted May 6, 2017
Clean hot tub. Refreshing pool. Nice friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott courtyard in Bradenton-dirty

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel was super dirty and had urine stains on sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on river walk with lots to do

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Will definitely go back-within walking distance to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For what they charge they should at least have complimentary coffe. To charge me 14 dollars for fruit is a sin. Will not be going back. They don't even have a shuttle
3 out of 5
by Clark

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bed needs updating to current Marriott standards
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved finding a room that held a family of 5 but the actual sofa wasn't a pull-out nor was there extra bedding to accommodate the 5th person. Beds and bedding were not what I would expect for a $200/night hotel. Mattresses were very hard and the bedding was not cozy. Felt like something I'd find in a Motel 8. Pool was clean but quite small. Staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is our second time staying here and we were not disappointed. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.