Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Phenomenal spot close to downtown with pretty view

Posted Oct 9, 2016
phenomenal hotel with the absolute best staff I've experienced in a long while. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berg en terblijt

bij ons was het maar voor een nacht

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: alles prima verzorgd
Cons: weet niet
Location: niet van toepassing
zeer goed hotel maar omdat wij er maar een nacht bleven kan ik hier niet veel meer over zeggen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating my early check in request, and having the pack and play in the room when I arrived.
5 out of 5
by Luz

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, excelente sitio para disfrutar en familia
5 out of 5
by Moisés from Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good service and clean room, I loved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Pool Area and Riverwalk

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice, with Starbucks and healthy options. The lady working there was also very helpful and efficient.
Cons: I did not like the air conditioner blowing cold air on me in bed...I love a cold room, but I felt like I was in the artic at times.
The best part about this hotel is its location on the Riverwalk, and the pool area. The pool area is very nice for relaxing or taking a swim and the kids love it as well. The Riverwalk is also a nice scenic area to stretch your legs, and you can walk down to Pier 22 for dinner. Around a half hour to the Anna Maria Beaches. Overall, nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coming back soon

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location, inter coastal boardwalk only afew feet away.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels