Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating my early check in request, and having the pack and play in the room when I arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Pool Area and Riverwalk

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice, with Starbucks and healthy options. The lady working there was also very helpful and efficient.
Cons: I did not like the air conditioner blowing cold air on me in bed...I love a cold room, but I felt like I was in the artic at times.
The best part about this hotel is its location on the Riverwalk, and the pool area. The pool area is very nice for relaxing or taking a swim and the kids love it as well. The Riverwalk is also a nice scenic area to stretch your legs, and you can walk down to Pier 22 for dinner. Around a half hour to the Anna Maria Beaches. Overall, nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

En natt ok

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Underhållet är dåligt utfört och hela hotellet behöver fräschas upp. Frukostbuffé saknas!
Slitet hotell i ett företagsområde lite utanför stan. skulle inte vilja bo där längre än en natt. Lite jobbigt med tåget som åker förbi varje timme och tutar 10-20 gånger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel and room nice area to walk on Riverfront with playground and pier. A small water area for kids to play would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff Tarsha is extremely helpful and pleasing to help us switch room. Thanks
5 out of 5
by FELIPE from Miami

Sofá Cama No Comodo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sofá cama no era cómodo, se sentían los resortes al dormir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I'd stay there again.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was nice that the hotel was right on the river walk, making it easy to walk to different places. The hotel was clean, every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like that for the price i was not impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

Nice location and the staff were amazing! Friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Staff so friendly and welcoming! Really great! The rooms were clean and very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water. Over priced. Awful neighborhood.