Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For what they charge they should at least have complimentary coffe. To charge me 14 dollars for fruit is a sin. Will not be going back. They don't even have a shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is our second time staying here and we were not disappointed. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for walking along river and into tow

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: has a basic cafe for light food and drink
Location: Easy walk into town along Riverwalk for restaurants and shops
Stayed here for two nights with teenagers. Room was sufficient for two nights with four of us. The pool area was nice (Heated) and having the RIverwalk made it nice to walk to town which was less than a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Phenomenal spot close to downtown with pretty view

Posted Oct 9, 2016
phenomenal hotel with the absolute best staff I've experienced in a long while. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating my early check in request, and having the pack and play in the room when I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Pool Area and Riverwalk

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very nice, with Starbucks and healthy options. The lady working there was also very helpful and efficient.
Cons: I did not like the air conditioner blowing cold air on me in bed...I love a cold room, but I felt like I was in the artic at times.
The best part about this hotel is its location on the Riverwalk, and the pool area. The pool area is very nice for relaxing or taking a swim and the kids love it as well. The Riverwalk is also a nice scenic area to stretch your legs, and you can walk down to Pier 22 for dinner. Around a half hour to the Anna Maria Beaches. Overall, nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel and room nice area to walk on Riverfront with playground and pier. A small water area for kids to play would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff Tarsha is extremely helpful and pleasing to help us switch room. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I'd stay there again.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was nice that the hotel was right on the river walk, making it easy to walk to different places. The hotel was clean, every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

Nice location and the staff were amazing! Friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Staff so friendly and welcoming! Really great! The rooms were clean and very comfortable!