Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott courtyard in Bradenton-dirty

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel was super dirty and had urine stains on sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on river walk with lots to do

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Will definitely go back-within walking distance to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For what they charge they should at least have complimentary coffe. To charge me 14 dollars for fruit is a sin. Will not be going back. They don't even have a shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is our second time staying here and we were not disappointed. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for walking along river and into tow

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: has a basic cafe for light food and drink
Location: Easy walk into town along Riverwalk for restaurants and shops
Stayed here for two nights with teenagers. Room was sufficient for two nights with four of us. The pool area was nice (Heated) and having the RIverwalk made it nice to walk to town which was less than a mile.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay to access Anna Maria Island for a short trip instead of paying Island prices.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster in Courtyard Marriot Bradenton Fla

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked my reservation online. When I arrived at the Courtyard Marriot they told me they didn't have the room that I booked so they were nice enough to upgrade me to a nicer room but this room wasn't to nice, it had dirty underware on the side of the bed and the towels had holes in them. I was supposed to be staying for 5 days here and that next morning the maids came to clean the room and I said can you come back but just leave me towels for now. That's what they did but about 10 min later I ger a knock on my door. It was the maids again they said I should contact the front desk to see about the reservation I have. I proceeded to go down to the front desk to find out what was going on and they told me I would have to move to another room. I told they about the dirty underware and holes in the towels and they pretty much didn't say a thing and gave me a much smaller room with two new keys. I went back up to mine all my stuff from the old room to the new room and I get to the door and the keys didn't work. I had to leave all my refrigerated stuff and clothings sitting at the door outside in Fla and go to the front desk again to tell them the keys didn't work. They gave me new keys I went up again to open the door and they didn't work again I was very aggravated to say the least the Manager Tom was very ruid to me and told me to meet the maintenance guy up there. Finally I was able to get into my room this all took about an hour between me going up-and-down up-and-down.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels