Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to see daughter at LECOM

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Loved the lobby and really enjoyed the bar in the evening. Room was great. Only problem was my mother in laws room had a noisy air conditioner. They comped her breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel close to shopping and restaurants. Great staff and beautiful rooms. Super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay great room better than other local hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniant and cozy, 30 minutes to Lido Bay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The area is fastly developing so the traffic is going to be an issue soon, especially in on season times. The hotel is located close to the I-75 corridor, another crazy busy route. So additional back roads were used to avoid those spots. The hotel itself is quiet and located very conveniently off the fast track.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very accommodating, knowledgeable with surrounding area and very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for 5 stars! We really appreciate your comments. See you next time! Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool, good location. Only thing missing was free breakfast. Great stay overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Jan S, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you very much for your review! Our team is delighted to receive 5 stars and appreciates your kind comments. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by JENIFER from Miami

Pleasantly Surprised Getaway Close to All

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay for a last minute stay.The outside courtyard is gorgeous! My only concern was there was not many staffed at the Bistro and the hours were so short! But overall we were so impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, We are very happy that your last minute decision brought you to our Courtyard! Thank you very much for your review and for your comments regards to hours and staffing in The Bistro. We will make sure to do a better job with our scheduling next time. We hope to see you again. Thank you Again, JS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great scores!
4 out of 5
by jorge from Pembroke Pines, FL

Great Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean and comfortable, plenty of parking space and outstanding location right off I75 and right accross University Mall in Sarasota. Also, right next to a shopping plaza with great stores and restaurants. The only downsize is that they charge extra money for food and not too much to chose from. My son's soccer team used this hotel for a weekend tournament and they charged $10 per kid for a small sandwich (4 or 5"), tiny bottle of juice and an apple. Regular price would have been $15.00 for the same menu for a single person. They need to work this out and offer more variety of food for the money.