Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very nice facility. Sorry no breakfast.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenience to outside activities.
Cons: Offer a complimentary breakfast like the Hampton Inn nest door.
Location: Very good location.
Very nice stay. Very clean and staff very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clear hotel and very chipper

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very nice stuff good pool and whirlpool, also in this hotel you'll find a bueutiful fireplace with view on the fountain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Postcard View

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Soundproof room Comfortable bed Good food
Cons: Not a lot the hotel could do about of kids running around ( sports teams staying for the night ) but everyone seemed calmed down at a reasonable hour.
Location: UTC mall right across street . Many restaurants in the area. Great shopping
Excellent staff ,, room and location . Needed something close to the interstate and this was great . The view of all the Christmas lights in the area around UTC mall was great. The food onsite was very good and reasonably priced. I was very pleased that the room was very comfortable and couldn't hear any traffic noise. Will used again if a stay is needed in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice facility but lacking in customer service

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The facility is nice and in a good area. Lots of food and shopping places.
Cons: Customer service...more attention to detail.
My family and I were in town for a medical appointment. The housekeepers were very loud and noisy in the morning and their voices echoed up and down the hallway like they were having a sorority party at 9am. I had to contact the front desk to have them send someone up to ask them to be more quiet and considerate. We left our room at 3pm. We called the front desk to request housekeeping services. When we returned that evening, guess what? Housekeeping had not serviced our room and we had to go down to the front desk to get towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: The room had a slight musty smell but was otherwise very nice.
The room was very pretty. The staff was great. There was a slight musty smell however.
4 out of 5
by Tracy S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Bugs in my bathroom

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Staff was never at the front desk. It was like I was there by myself.
I complained about the small bugs in the bathroom upon checking out of the hotel. I was advised by the front desk there was nothing she could do to accommodate me for my bad experience because I booked my room through a third party (Expedia). Thanks for nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable spacious room. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Nice place

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
We moved here from a less than stellar place and we're thrilled.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Best Hotel hands down!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I came down to Florida because my mother was admitted into the hospital. The staff at the hotel especially Michele and Charlene were so wonderful and thoughtful beyond belief. Everyone there are so friendly and considerate they make it very hard for to you leave. I will absolutely recommend everyone I know who's goin to be in that area to stay there. Thanks to you all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Leigh Anne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience for us! Although I am sorry to hear about your mother, and hope that all is well, I am delighted to hear that our staff took such good care of you. I will be sure to share your kind words with Michele and Charlene, along with the rest of our team. I appreciate your time, and I hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Leigh Anne, General Manager