Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati native

No heater available for winter months

Posted Jan 9, 2017
One of those outside room air condition/heating units, the heating action NOT working. Management took no action to satisfy my request for heat(as overnight temps into upper 30's). Made call to Expedia, no refund or cancellation allowed, no satisfaction obtained from either management or Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean room, nice bed and pillows. Breakfast was included.
Cons: A few details needed fixing.
Location: Next to main highways, shopping centers and restaurants.
Very clean room, somewhat small but perfect for sleeping after a long day. Fridge, microwave and coffe maker were available. Nice big TV with good cable programming. Close to main highways, shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Wifi and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma, United States of America

over/easy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: easy access on & off interstate... once i got out the driveway staff
Cons: more staff in sell out situations driveway needs better marking. was very confusing leaving the next morning,, especially in the heavy fog
Location: no clue
hotel was sold out// only one agent behind the counter no security, no housekeeping, no maintenance girls softball tournament in town he was able to juggle the phones, answer questions at the desk and clean up a cooler dumped at the opening of the doors. the other agent was in the Bistro, learning about coffee, guest service and making cookie/sundaes fast as he could. ran out of everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
There was blood on the sheets, and cockroaches crawling on the walls!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop and was very sufficient.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
A great place if you are looking for somewhere to only sleep and shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by 1, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a family friendly place, unacceptable rooms.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room in poor,and unclean condition. Inappropriate solicitation activities in parking lot. Not a safe family friendly facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Hearing the Harleys. A dealership is right behind this hotel.
Location: Did I mention the Harley Dealership. There is also a Publix and a Walmart right down the street, plus more
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room is small, but clean. The staff was nice. We were not bothered by housecleaning, which did a fine job of keeping our room clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Gave away my room

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Allergy they had no information to a guaranteed room I book 6 months prior and gave away room. What a joke of an operation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The room is small, the AC is noisy, everything is old, typical of a 2-star motel. But the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I only rented the room to sleep one night andi was very happy with everything.