Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
There was blood on the sheets, and cockroaches crawling on the walls!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop and was very sufficient.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
A great place if you are looking for somewhere to only sleep and shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by 1, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a family friendly place, unacceptable rooms.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room in poor,and unclean condition. Inappropriate solicitation activities in parking lot. Not a safe family friendly facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Hearing the Harleys. A dealership is right behind this hotel.
Location: Did I mention the Harley Dealership. There is also a Publix and a Walmart right down the street, plus more
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room is small, but clean. The staff was nice. We were not bothered by housecleaning, which did a fine job of keeping our room clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Gave away my room

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Allergy they had no information to a guaranteed room I book 6 months prior and gave away room. What a joke of an operation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The room is small, the AC is noisy, everything is old, typical of a 2-star motel. But the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I only rented the room to sleep one night andi was very happy with everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

the best

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: not much
Location: close to everything,,,shops, beaches and close to 75
close to everything, walmart. new cracker barrelclean and comfortable rooms, lots of places to see close to the hotel. The staff was excellent although Mr Victor was short staffed, he was there at all times and made our stay a very welcome visit. Will stay again if in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and it showed

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Price and did have fresh fruit at breakfast.
Cons: A lot, starting with a better trained staff.
Location: Handy, right off of highway and restaurants nearby.
Room was inexpensive and had multiple issues. Faucet was broken in bathroom sink, a/c did not keep room cool, bathroom floor was sticky and very little pressure in shower. I left an item in room and when I called to inquire is when I knew I was dealing with a cut rate hotel. Twice I was transferred to housekeeping and twice they did not understand me and hung up. I showed up to the hotel and was told room was taken there was nothing they could do, please come back tomorrow. When I refused and started "causing a stir" they retrieved the item within two minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cancun

muy mal hotel, lleno de cucarachas y suciio

Posted Dec 18, 2015
El baño tenía un hoyo en la pared, tenía fuga la regadera y el WC, el piso del baño siempre estaba mojado, había cucarachas por todos lados en el cuarto, anuncia.n hot breakfast y es malísimo y con dos mesitas, no se lo recomiendo a nadie!