Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
It's close to the beaches and close to many restaurants/shopping area. It's under renovation due to new owners but my room was quiet and very clean. Staff is friendly. The only thing I'd change, it's breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by aaron

Average

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
not good. No iron. Phone did not work. Friendly staff. Average breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a miss

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The air-conditioner was extremely loud and would go on and off the entire night - VERY LOUDLY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
If I could give this hotel an overall of "0" I would give it it, the bathroom was dirty and the whole room was infested with roaches. This "motel" should never charge more than $30. no matter how much they thing they have upgraded their collapsing rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Dissappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Very first thing I do when I go into a hotel room is check the place out. I throw back the covers, check the shower, etc. Very first thing I saw was what I could only assume to be fecal matter on the bed cover! In between having to chew back my disgust (it was the last room available for the night ) and carrying my things in, the phone rang with no one answering on the other end.. I called the front desk to let them know and to make them aware that the tv remote was missing. The room was supposed to be nonsmoking and upon opening the door all I could smell was the odor of stale cigarette smoke. I took a shower and from the steam there were stains dripping all over the walls.. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Filthy, smelly. Weird things on the walls. Bugs. Avoid
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Stay away

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a horrible smell. The pool was filthy. Blankets had holes in them. Stains on the walls and headboard. Overall not a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
by hugo

Stay at Days Inn

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Roachs in the bathroom room 216