Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel is clean , the Room is comfortable for one night....
2 out of 5
by DEBORAH

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok.. It was about 45 min from gulf not sure I would call that near.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Seattle

Low price, easy to find

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights, pretty much a cheap room in an OK hotel. No complaints, but nothing to write home about, either. It worked for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Cleanliness is not this Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
The towels were filthy No toilet paper The maid staff HORRIBLE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NOISEY , NEEDS CLEANING.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING INCLUDING SAFETY.
Location: BEACH , SHOPPING.
I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN , I FELT NOT SAFE AND COULD HERE ALL THE PEOPLE IN OTHER ROOMS AROUND US ... ROOM SMELLED BAD TO.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

toilet was broken all night.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: cleaning
complaining didn't help. cleaning staff was very lazy. very run down motel. was however very close to where we had plans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Dover

Could of been better!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable, the cable didn't have a lot of channels and some didn't even come in, the area was really nice, the pool was great and the scenery was good as well. The wifi wasn't very strong and I killed two roaches in my room. If it wasn't for the few things It would of been a lot better.
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Hotel was great!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
When I looked at the reviews, they were all over the place. Decided to give it a try and glad we did. The reviews are not true..staff was friendly and accommodating. Room did not smell nor was the carpets and bathroom dirty. All was clean and neat. We had a first floor room by very nice and clean pool. Please do not discount this hotel due to reviews. Granted we are not hard to please, just want a clean room and it was delivered! Would stay again with no hesitation.