Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel Needs Updating

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: It was a good place to sleep.
Cons: Everything could use updating.
Location: It was Between two fast food eating places; and it was not too far from the beach, which we didn't need.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Bathroom was tiny and badly in need of new fixtures. Entire room needed updating. Old, scratched wood surfaces and outdated furnishings. Since we were only there for one night it was okay. Beds were fine and we slept well. We got a guaranteed price for a poolside room of same size and were not put there, which was okay, but that wasn't your guarantee, so I'm not sure what that means for your "guarantees."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Its a housing complex

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Did not feel very comfortable as there were all kinds of people wondering about at all hours looking for a ride......this place should not be advertised as a hotel as a lot if the guests call it home.......restaurant in front had great staff and breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No Internet Stain The worst hotel I paid for 3 days and only stay one night and I couldnot get my money back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison C.

Definitely worth it definitely needed

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
It was perfect for my small family. We definitely needed it was so worth it. Quiet relaxing and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton Ga.

Get what you pay for !

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Look place was close to everything, overall cheap, carpet was gross feet turn black !!! Pool area clean there trying I think to bring it up !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saira

It's not great but it's good for a day or two

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I needed something cheap so I didn't expect much. The space in the room is ok. My room did smell like cigarettes. If you stay in the side where the club/bowling alley is (pink building) you can hear the loud music in your room. I have a light sleep so it was a bit annoying. It is honestly just a place to stay for a day or two.