Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Days inn near the gulf in bradenton fl is a horrible hotel. My room was infested with bugs(roaches) and they were inside the refrigerator as well as behind the TV stand. I will not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel until it is completely renovated! I am sorry I made r.s.v.p at this place. They also advertised free breakfast witch is not the case. Your stay does NOT come w/FREE BREAKFAST... Thank you and sorry I stayed to long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the cleanliness

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Really had. A great time and it was nice to not have to leave my dog behind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernont

Clean

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Fun and really enjoyable, it was affordable as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ce

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Location: Location is good.
There was loud noise at 2AM, and I couldn't sleep afterward. Pillows were very uncomfortable. One of the staff dropped something heavy from the top floor. If I was two feet to my left, I would have been hit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bradenton by the sea

needing thorough cleaning

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Really needs updating, painting. All the floor edges caked with dust and dirt. Carpet sticky and needs steam cleaned. Would not stay again due to. Cleanliness issues. Front desk staff very nice and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms
Location: Pier 22 restaurant, beach and beach restaurants
Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: cheap was the only thing good about this place
Cons: shampoo the carpets - paint the rooms
our room was filthy - carpet was so dirty you couldn't walk in bare feet. And we had ants (with no food in the room at all). Checked out after two days, got a refund and went to stay at the Country Inn and Suites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing especially with cleanliness

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The cleanliness was appauling, the floor was thick with dirt, our feet were covered in dirt within a small amount of time. There were cockroaches found on the floor. There was police activity at midnight outside. Not an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Dawnna

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The area was a little rougher then I felt comfortable staying in, but I was willing to give it a try. But when I walked into the room, it smelled musty, the bar lock on the door was broken off and the door had a huge gap between the door jam and the door. The toilet and tub looked like they had been cleaned, but they were stained, so it was hard to tell. I did not stay at this hotel. I went to another.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crackhouse

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Bloody sheet Crackheads everywhere Room smells funky Loud at night