Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is very dirty, we tried 3 rooms

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: nothing!!!
Cons: everything..
the last room we tried and stayed in had pluming problem.. We checked out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 27, 2016
For the price you would expect this hotel to be much nicer. It's run down, not to clean. First room ac did not work. 2nd one barley did. Not recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay,clean rooms,excellent breakfast,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Easy check in and check out good breakfast, clean rooms safe environment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

All other hotels booked ...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Should I put a picture up of the roach crawling up the wall? Or talk about how the bathroom smelled of urine? The bed was moderately comfortable, the pillows, not so much. It was ok, I suppose, for a 2 star ...but still pretty sketchy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roach Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Had roaches in the bathroom. Baseboard peeling off. Bad patching of wall damage. Dirty carpets. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The location is good--right off the interstate and 20 minutes from the beach.
While the staff was pleasant enough, the room was not clean. We could not walk barefoot on the floors without getting our feet dirty. We came home from the beach one day and our door was open. When I talked to the front desk, they did not seem the least bit concerned. Nothing was missing, but the situation was not handled appropriately. The computer in the foyer was useless for trying to check in online, much less print out boarding passes. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. Terrible.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing, don't like this hotel at all. The hotel should be out of business
Cons: Dirty room, Smelly, do not use this hotel, awful breakfast
Location: Far from downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

bugs in my room

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: When i checked out I realized i forgot my nose ring so I called front desk and the girl that was working at that time went to the room I was staying in and got it for me. I thought that was very nice of her.
Cons: The original room I was given was infested with small bugs. It took me a few minutes to realize I was being bite up by these bugs. As fast as I was whipping them off me I had more. They where on the bed and in the carpet. so Im sure they were on the furniture. I packed what little i took out of my bag as fast as I could and went down stairs to tell the front desk. I got a new room but I had to go to store to buy some Benadryl to help with the bites. i am still having to put it on my arms and legs to help. almost 5 days later.
Location: I stayed in Siesta Keys. Went to the beach and tried a few places on Ocean Blvd to eat sea food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Endend up going to the urgent care for treatment..

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast stayed open to 9:30 close to interstate also couple of miles from beach
Cons: Hott tube jets dont work. Old carpet
First night ok.. Second night was a living hell around 1am me and my wife were attack. Me by bed bugs my wife by a spider we went to the hospital to get steroid for infection. Third night seemed like dejavu but this time we caught the bed bugs. Manager refunded us two nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Dirty and smelly
The room that I got when I checked in had previously been a smoking room and had the smell of cigarettes embedded in everything. Sink clogged and had leaky faucet. Thankfully changed rooms the next morning.