Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to beaches

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was clean but tired in places, but the room didn't smell of damp and had a good sized fridge for all the cold drinks. Staff helpful and changed our booked room for something more suitable, good parking, difficult to see from the road, it's behind the burger king!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota Fl

2 out of 5

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was ok not great my room had mold the carpet was old clean r not still looked dirty the bed was hard like a rock. I recommended this hotel for someone who needed a night to sleep but not for vacation the hotel smell was horrible I couldn't even sat in that small lobby to relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples , fl

Hotel was nice , close to highway.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room had enough space. The king size bed was nice. the room had a moldy or not fresh smell when you walk in but we just needed to crush for the night. Room was clean though. The shower Curtein had some black spots, I guess from the water. The stuff was nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Was there for 2 days. It was convenient and clean. Breakfast could be improved on, but other than that it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Easthampton MA

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a week mostly to enjoy nearby Siesta Key Beach, which was only minutes away. The staff people were all very friendly and accommodating. With access to Rt. 75 less than a mile way, it is nicely located too. Since we weren't right on the beach, & only needed a room to sleep in & use as "headquarters" , room rates were very reasonable for what we needed. A/C worked perfectly - maids kept everything clean & never disturbed us. We would go back. Only 2 drawbacks - the outside hot tub could have been cleaner & waffles for breakfast I got hooked on & will miss them. :)
3 out of 5
by David

Good value.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Troy from Vero Beach

Bed Bugs Spoiled stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Woke up at 3am and found a bed bug. Have pictures too. Not happy.
1 out of 5
by Antonio from Panama City Fl

NASTY ENVIRONMENT

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS SUPER NASTY.. COULD SMELL URINE AS SOON AS YOU GET OFF THE ELEVATOR.. DIRTY SHEETS& COMFORT SETS... ME& MY FAMILY WILL NOT STAY @ THAT PLACE EVER AGAIN.......
3 out of 5
by Mathew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels