Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice cheap hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Inside room looked clean... But when I took off my shoes and walked in carpet by foot turned black plz clean carpets, other than that it was good :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel photos look clean and modern. however

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I checked in late after my work conference. The room smelled of smoke and mildew. The microwave and refrigerator had not been cleaned out. I went to front desk ask for another room but it was no better. I asked for a refund for the next night and was told yes by the clerk. Never received refund. Called sereval times they still refuse. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was a last minute decision . For the price it was good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Good for the price,close to the beach.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Me and my family when for a couple of days,we have a great time,if you want to avoid resort fees,a hotel like this is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester , ny

Posted Apr 4, 2017
About 15-20 min from siesta key. Very clean hotel grounds , great breakfast , comfortable beds and nice clean pool. However, our tv didn't work well and the microwave/fridge combo was extremely loud evry couple of hours. It work up my husband and I about 3 times overnight .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pictures on Expedia make it look so much nicer

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel is not kept up very well had to switch rooms because the air conditioner did not work in the first room went to use the phone and that was broken in the second room hot tub was broken and the bubbles did not work paint and appearance of pool is run down and flaking and finally the computer in the front office for guests did not work properly. The only good thing was the beds more comfortable and it had a free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from the beach and very dirty.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The rooms very dirty, stinking and sticky carpet. Little variety at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The Smell

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The fridge and microwave were nice and we used them both.
Cons: Disinfect that place and get rid of that smell!
Location: About 10 minutes from the beach and tons of restaurants.
Hotel was not that bad except for the funky, musty smell. The room smelled like it had wet moldy towels hidden somewhere. The elevator also smelled like it had recently had an electrical fire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Old run down our washroom didn't work they had to come fix the toilet 3 times
4 out of 5
by Tyona

Ok Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms ok, clean beds, towels. Room for 4 with 3 towels, 2 handtowels, and 2 wash clothes. Internet does not work good. When you try to connect it tells you it is limited. No cable...mostly news channels. Staff friendly. Nice area, close to everything.