Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Renee from Virginia

Not worth the $$$

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family and this hotel was the closest to where they lived. Staff was good. The room ... bathroom door would not shut, closest door was broken, room was right by the interstate and new construction - very noisy. The breakfast was not good. The area it is in is GREAT!, but this hotel is not worth the $$$. Will stay somewhere a little further away next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016
We are so sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. The I 75 project will be great when its finished and for the most part, quiet at night, but there have been a few days where noise was a concern. We addressed this with the construction crews and they are aware of our concerns. If you don't mind, we would love to know what room you were in so that we can repair the problem. We would love to have you back so please let us know when you are coming back so we can take extra special care of you
5 out of 5
by Salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Housekeeping very late the second day Very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
So sorry that housekeeping did not clean until later in the day. Should you have a time window when you would like us to clean your room, we will work with you. Thanks for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Terrific Hotel with comfortable amenities.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Everything..only wish for longer stay had had a microwave.
Cons: Not in my opinion
Location: Close to Sarasota and UTC mall....near to wonderful restaurants....had to work every day, wake up call at 430 am..so did not do much socially. Still
Should be 3-4 star rating, extremely clean, terrific staff all around, yummy breakfast...all around good experience. Wish they could have reduced my rate a little. Checked in Christmas Day for week, then added 5 more days then added 3 more days..still there with condo problems and no where to go. But overall terrific experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant but cramped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Excellent location
Our experience staying at the Fairfield Inn was a very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nicer room than normal and very comfortable beds