Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

We found it close to all the things we wanted to d

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The ice machine should be fixed so guest could get ice when they needed it instead of haveing to go to the office all the time
Location: The library,downtown.the harbor.and Pinecraft
The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly all we had to do was ask if we needed anything
4 out of 5
by Luis from Kissimmee, Fl

Excellent for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice bar next door

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Cons: Bathroom was a bit outdated and lots of cracked walls
The place is a bit run down but the woman at the front desk was very nice. It is what you would expect at this price point
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel- best part was bar on property

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had a run down feel, shower did not drain and had to get mainetence. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was uncomfortable. We weren't in the room often and it was good enough for a home base but I don't think I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and conveniently placed

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good service
Cons: Room lighting
Location: Only minutes away from downtown Sarasota.
Very clean room and breakfast area. Friendly personnel ready to offer service. Conveniently placed wit respect to Airport at very competitive pricing.
2 out of 5
by Dave from Toledo. Ohio

No tv

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The direct tv wa down the entire time I can there to relax before meeting no tv no wifi and no compensation for this condition very poor
4 out of 5
by Yilu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Center Moriches, NY

Convenient, good value

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location and nice continental breakfast.
Location: Be sure to visit Siesta Key Village for some good restaurants and live music.
Our room was nice and the hotel provided convenient access to the beaches in Tampa, Sarasota, and Siesta Key.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shaun

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was terrible. The shower barely worked. More came out of the bottom than the top, and it was either freeing cold or scalding hot when it did. The room was supposed to have a microwave but didn't. There was no fitted sheet.