Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota glotida beeridge

Still agsin plumbing problems

Posted Aug 12, 2016
There agsin different room it still plumbing problems thid one ghd toliet would not flush when j checked coming into the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida , ohio

plumbing troubles

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This the third time in the last month I've stayed at this particular hotel site each time I've had plumbing problems all different in different rooms and different problem don't know if it because of rains or it needs an over all repipe but I think now with this stay it become an unacceptable thing to have to deal with I like everything and is convenient to hospital for me but this problem is starting to get out of control and will begin to chase people away don't know what else to say but everything else is perfect you make up your own mind on this problems but all have been plumbing D. Sarasota fl Perrysburg ohio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinity, FL

Great Hotel for the $, Breakfast is kind of a joke

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: Love Sarasota. St. Armand's Circle. Beautiful day.
Meh. Couldn't get the hot water to work at night or in the morning for a shower. Really Irritated. We came in late and slept late, but the water had no pressure or heat.
4 out of 5
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Very clean room lots of space, restaurants around everywhere and close to hwy 75
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Decent location with quick access to restaurants.
Clean room/bathroom. Convenient ice machine. Ample parking.
3 out of 5
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kristene from snowflake AZ

good location for doctor appointments

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
When they cleaned daily, all they did was replace the towels I had hung up and the toiletries, they did NOT clean anything. The bottom of the toilet had something on it and it was there our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Sarasota, Fl.

Handy But Not Restful

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We rented two rooms for our town guests. They enjoyed their stay but said the air conditioning kept going on and off throughout the night and was noisy, not helpful for good sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Four Sisters Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Well furnished rooms with coffee maker and fridge, plenty of towels, and we were close to elevator. Good breakfast every morning. Good location.
Cons: In addition to above, we should have a microwave. And there was leftover food in the fridge, not ours.
Location: We didn't site-see as much as we wanted, as we were in town to visit a 96 yr. old aunt. We did have a very good breakfast at Millie's, on Clark st.
This hotel had the basic qualities that I would expect from a 2.5/3.0 facility.It was a little crowded the weekend we were there due to some soccer teams in town. I would say, many 12-15 yr. old boys. The pool was very crowded as was the fitness room and breakfast room in the morning. I also feel that for the price, a room with 2 Q beds, for 4 people, should be a little larger and include more seating options.....and, should have 2 part bathroom with 2 sinks.