Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Very clean room lots of space, restaurants around everywhere and close to hwy 75
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Decent location with quick access to restaurants.
Clean room/bathroom. Convenient ice machine. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
by kristene from snowflake AZ

good location for doctor appointments

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
When they cleaned daily, all they did was replace the towels I had hung up and the toiletries, they did NOT clean anything. The bottom of the toilet had something on it and it was there our entire stay.
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Sarasota, Fl.

Handy But Not Restful

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We rented two rooms for our town guests. They enjoyed their stay but said the air conditioning kept going on and off throughout the night and was noisy, not helpful for good sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Four Sisters Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Well furnished rooms with coffee maker and fridge, plenty of towels, and we were close to elevator. Good breakfast every morning. Good location.
Cons: In addition to above, we should have a microwave. And there was leftover food in the fridge, not ours.
Location: We didn't site-see as much as we wanted, as we were in town to visit a 96 yr. old aunt. We did have a very good breakfast at Millie's, on Clark st.
This hotel had the basic qualities that I would expect from a 2.5/3.0 facility.It was a little crowded the weekend we were there due to some soccer teams in town. I would say, many 12-15 yr. old boys. The pool was very crowded as was the fitness room and breakfast room in the morning. I also feel that for the price, a room with 2 Q beds, for 4 people, should be a little larger and include more seating options.....and, should have 2 part bathroom with 2 sinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean-Nothing Fancy

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It was close to our family.
Cons: Softer mattresses. More comfortable bedding.
Location: There are lots of places to eat and shop nearby. There are several places within walking distance.
Staff was great and accommodating. It's a good location if you do not care that you are not staying by the beach. The hotel is older, but the rooms are clean. The room did not have a real closet, but there was a rack with hanger and a some shelves behind a curtain. We didn't realize that at first. The free breakfast was fine. Again, nothing fancy. But, there were fresh fruit and waffles and a good selection of other items. We were given a room with a handicap-accessible shower. There was only a tiny shelf in the shower and very little counter space. The bed was hard very hard. It was not comfortable at all. The sheets were not fitted, so the sheets came undone during the night. We did not have a chance to use the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had just a short overnight stay, but that staff was great, breakfast was exceptional, the hotel was clean. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
by CLYDE from Florida

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Check in went well. The room was nice and the bathroom was spacious. However the bathroom had a urine smell that I couldn't figure out why.
3 out of 5
by David from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were not that happy at this Hampton Inn as we are at many others we have stayed at. Our maid service was not good they missed our room two days in a row to clean. The pool was dirty never saw anyone cleaning the bottom only skimming the top. The grounds and building need a lot of work as well. It was comfortable and the staff at the desk were nice and so were the staff making the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

1.5 hours on the phone

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I was sold a room that did not exist. Was told by the staff they would take care of it. The next morning I was told it's not our problem it's expedia's problem. I had to spend 1.5 hours on the phone to take care of a $57 problem. At the very end they said you are a very important customer to. Doesn't sound like I'm a very important customer does it.