Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I wish I had more time to enjoy all that surrounded this hotel. Great location near shopping, restaurants and the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Room was clean and neat. Lots of space to move around
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason from Hullbridge england

Family trip

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff some nice extra like popcorn and coffee on tap.good breakfast.for the price hard to beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel, nice staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very positive experience other than the breakfast. The eggs were mixed with ham which I don't eat, and the coffee was very weak. Aside from that, great hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jérôme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee

Me encantoo el detalle cuando nos fuimos

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Un bar seria cute
Location: Todo encuentras
La manager del hotel nos dio una tarjeta y 3 deliciosos chocalates un detalle tan pequeño que significo algo tan gratificante para nosotros ,,, excelente hotel y el desayuno delicioso todo perfecto.
5 out of 5
by Melony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was outstanding!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Everything was clean and totally new! Staff was super pleasant! Location was awesome right off highway and in the middle of many good restaurants and shopping!! Didn't have time for the pool but it looked great!! Would definitely stay again!!