Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area

Posted Apr 28, 2017
great location with a lot of working options for dinning and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Michelle Rhoden, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review! We are thrilled your enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Close to I 75 .Mall.
Pool . Jacuzzi . Good breakfast . Nice staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Michelle, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for leaving a review for us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything! Especially the popcorn and cookies in the evening.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
We enjoyed our stay. We took advantage of shopping and dining in the area. The special treats in the evening (popcorn and cookies) are great perks. We enjoyed being greeted with a smile and bottles of water. These are the little extras that make a difference. We have visited this hotel numerous times in past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Michelle, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a review for us! I'm thrilled you continue to enjoy your stays with us! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Never a dissappointment...

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inns never seems to disappoint. The only thing this chain needs to do is add "in room Safe"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay at this hotel. I will definitely stay again when visiting family in the area!
4 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Head boards are of no use. Nothing to grab onto when when taking care of business with my girl.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC metro

middle-of-the-road inn

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: the only thing I liked was that it was clean—but in fact the whole place smelled overwhelmingly of some kind of floor polish or cleaner.
Cons: The breakfast is really lame; sugar laden. How hard is it to provide decent bread that is not full of sugar and preservatives, and some fresh food?
Location: this is a mall environment, what else can one say?
stayed here because it was close to where I needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I wish I had more time to enjoy all that surrounded this hotel. Great location near shopping, restaurants and the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic Service!!!!