Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel, nice staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very positive experience other than the breakfast. The eggs were mixed with ham which I don't eat, and the coffee was very weak. Aside from that, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee

Me encantoo el detalle cuando nos fuimos

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Un bar seria cute
Location: Todo encuentras
La manager del hotel nos dio una tarjeta y 3 deliciosos chocalates un detalle tan pequeño que significo algo tan gratificante para nosotros ,,, excelente hotel y el desayuno delicioso todo perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was outstanding!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Everything was clean and totally new! Staff was super pleasant! Location was awesome right off highway and in the middle of many good restaurants and shopping!! Didn't have time for the pool but it looked great!! Would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grosszügig und Sauber

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Waren vier Tage in diesem Hotel. Die Suite war sehr geräumig, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Die Lage das Hotels ist ideal für Shopping, Golf und vieles mehr. Das Frühstück bietet eine ansprechende Auswahl.
5 out of 5
by Witney from Estero FL

Outstanding

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing I enjoyed every minute since we arrived clean, quiet and the staff gave exceptional service. Already planning another trip and this will be the place. Outstanding is a title this hotel has earned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

Sarasota

Posted May 28, 2016
Unseren Urlaub in Sarasota haben wir dieses Mal in diesem Haus verbracht. Das Hotel hat einen ausgezeichneten Service. Frühstück ist ausreichend mit Früchten usw außerdem ist es im Preis inbegriffen. Fitnessstudio. Aussenpool mit Whirlpool Auch die Lage ist hervorragend -Einkaufszentrum und tolle Restaurant sind in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by NORIS from naples fl

the best

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
4 out of 5
by Brian from England

2 night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good apart from the very noisy air conditioning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and clean!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very Nice place, very convenient for our mission. Very close to food and shopping, no road noise.