Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Clean with a good staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful Staff Clean and convenient Good Hilton continental breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning unit is noisy – Bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper
Location: The hotel is in a good spot, near the Ringling Museum (definitely worth seeing) and not far from other attractions.
This Hilton is well maintained and the staff was very friendly. Specifically, we would like to mention that Becky, from breakfast, and Elvita (forgive me if I misspelled your name), from the front desk, went truly above-and-beyond to make our stay more pleasant. Elvita even drove us to the airport herself when there was a mix-up with the shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Milton from Roanoke VA

Sarasota visit.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast bar was not up to par with other Hampton's we have stayed in recently. Fruit was not replenished as it was picked up. Coffee was in lobby not with breakfast area just around corner. No hot water available in lobby in evening. Pet friendly hotel with inconsiderate owners who let animals bark at all hours.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Alabama

Normal Hampton experience

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The usual Hampton Inn experience. Clean, attractive and covers the basics. Breakfast was nothing special. Good stay?
4 out of 5
by doris j from North Carolina

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is situated right next to the airport. Convenient to restaurants, museums and a short drive to shopping in the beach area.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. No complaints. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Ringling visit

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for visiting Ringling Estate. Or airport.