Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Used to be good,not anymore

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The a/c fan was not shutting off,the functioning was poor,room was not serviced when we came back late afternoon 4:00pm.SUnday morning the a/c in the main hall of the hotel was out of order,could stay in the gym for exercise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you leaving a review on our property. I apologize that this stay was less than perfect. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The only problem was the tv selection you had to have an HD box
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our TV stations experienced a brief outage due to Hurricane Irma. Those have all been repaired and are up and running. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Joy Jones

great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you back again real soon!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The beds and bathroom were outstanding. The food was well prepared.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are so happy you had such a great experience. Please come back and see us again real soon.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Skye

Bliss on the road

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I love Hampton inn as they are always presentable and the most comfort while on the road with amazing amenities and staff. They never let me down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you back again real soon!
5 out of 5
by tanja

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you back again real soon!
5 out of 5
by karen

A home away from home, great place!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked a reservation at a nearby motel (knights inn), upon arriving and seeing the conditions of the room (definitely not what was pictured) we immediately canceled our reservation and quickly reserved what was nearby. What a blessing on such short notice! The staff was excellent super friendly and accommodating the room was in great condition and the hotel was clean and felt safe. We got a king size bed that had a pull out sofa bed and small kitchen equipped with small refrigerator and microwave, perfect for my family. If your hesitant because of the close proximity to the airport dont be! The room we had was to the back of the building and it was nice and quiet. It had all the Hampton Inn perks, like breakfast, office, and gym. Perfect for a long it short stay..location was about 30 min from the beaches and a couple of atractions (like the Ringling brothers), not too far from restaurants .. I would highly recommend this hotel you would not be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
WOW! Thanks so much for such a great review. We are glad you found your home away from home and hope to see you again real soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small the store is super high they over charged u on everything..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
I apologize your stay was less than perfect. Our rooms are some of the largest in the area. We also have beautifully appointed suites if you are looking for even more space. Our market is more of a convenience feature for the forgotten item or a quick snack. If you are looking for an actual store we have a complimentary shuttle that can take our guests to a variety of supermarkets and grocery stores. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good easy to find location for visit about 4 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you had such a great stay and hope to see you again real soon!