Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great getaway

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I just returned from my vacation here with my boyfriend and we loved this hotel! Located close to Venice beach and siesta key, there were tons of things to do nearby, but great to come back to the hotel for a swim and a peaceful night. So clean, great staff, and wonderful breakfast each morning. Couldn't ask for more!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Nice clean and quite!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is a hotel that was worth the money we paid. Rooms were nice and clean and they provided everything down to the pool towles on the deck.excellent location and very is to find. We will staying here on our next trip to Venice FL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
War ein Zwischenstopp auf einer Rundreise; Hotel für diese Zwecke absolut ausreichend. Venice selbst hat wenig interessantes zu bieten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location: Convienent to downtown Venice, the beaches, and a short drive to Sarasota.
Wonderful! The staff, rooms, and breakfast buffet was all good. I'd highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinity, Florida 34655

Our experience

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, pool, staff, and always a smile from your Hotel staff.
Cons: Lower price off season........
Location: To much to list. See above .........
One of the best Hotel we have ever stayed in. We usually stay at a Comfort Inn. Your Hotel has far surpassed any of them. Your excellent staff, clean room, close to everything we got involved with.( Scuba diving, days at the beach, Poolside, etc.). We especially enjoyed Breakfast everyday (for free) and the staff running the breakfast were above and beyond. Very impressed. We are planning to come back next month for another get away....Can't wait. Thank you so much, Richard & Theresa Heller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Du vet vad du får....

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Inte mycket action i Venice men en mycket bra strand med Delfiner på nära avstånd, trevligt hotell med stor hemma-känsla samt en trevlig och prisvärd restaurang 50 m från hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Orlando

Great location, friendly staff, clean room

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location. Everything was close. Small town so don't expect much nightlife. I went for the beaches and to find shark teeth in the "shark tooth capital of the world" the staff was great. Room was clean. Large breakfast variety. My only complaint is parking and the parking lot was dark. Other than that I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels