Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

comfortable spacious rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious rooms.
Cons: weekly rates for suites.
Location: 15 min.walk to beach, and 10 minutes to shopping.
very enjoyable stay. convenient location. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very Nice (Depending on expectations)

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great staff, very friendly, clean rooms and spacious; But basically an excellent motel, more then a hotel
4 out of 5
by Dagmar from Orlando, Florida

The hotel was great for a price.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice experience. The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was great and clean, the hotel location is great is close to the beach like at 7 minutes away to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kara

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was decent for the price. The staff was very friendly. My room was very clean&the staff kept room clean.l like the door that separates the living room from bedroom for privacy. We could watch T.V. without interruption-
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB, FL

Nice Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Everything but the carpet.
Cons: Carpet!! And whadda say you throw a couple bar stools at the kitchen breakfast bar so you have a place to sit and eat.
Location: I'd put Siesta, Lido, Longbeach Keys and Anna Marie up against the Southern Keys any day! So much to see and do in Sarasota I'd suggest some research
Conveniently located just before the bridge to get to Siesta Key beach, this was a nice little place to come back to after a day of beaching or site seeing. Our room had a full kitchen with full size refrigerator, stove and microwave. It had a sitting area with a flat screen TV and a separate bedroom with a king size bed and another TV. The suite was clean and the bed was comfortable. I like that there was a vanity outside the bathroom so you could have a place to put your toiletries (what's up with some other hotels that have nothing but a pedestal sink?).The pool area was clean and the pool was clear and refreshing. I chose this place because it was pet friendly. I like that it had tile in the main living space but I'll never understand why they put carpet in the bedrooms. Being that close to the beach and taking in pets, it really doesn't make sense, you know the carpet is going to show stains and unfortunately this was the case here. It wasn't that bad and didn't smell, so we made ourselves at home. The place was in a nice neighborhood to walk the dogs around, there was shopping and restaurants close by and like I said Siesta Key Beach and Siesta Key Village with all the touristy outside dining and shopping was only a few minutes drive. All and all we have a nice stay and would defiantly return.
4 out of 5
by kimberly from Tampa

Great place for a getaway!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was convenient and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weird smell but 5 minute drive to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, the sofa bed in the livngroom was old and smelled very bad. As soon as we walked in the room it smelled like moldy old clothes, had to go and buy a bottle of lysol and spray the whole room,the wifi never worked. Other than that lol it was ok.
4 out of 5
by daniel from Rosario


Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos sólo una noche en el hotel pero la pasamos muy bien. El único detalle que notamos es que la habitación tenía un poco de olor a humedad, pero era muy confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels