Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The fellows at the counter were very helpful each time I asked a question, the hotel seemed to be in good repair for the age
4 out of 5
by aaron

Great people

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here the night prior to purchasing my home in the area. Arrived early after a 23 hour drive. Hotel reception was great; let me check in at 11:00 so I could take a shower and pass out. Highly recommend the Hibiscus
5 out of 5
by Sara

Quaint little stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here again. Nice comfy and clean. It was a cute cozy quit little place and we really enjoyed our stay. 2 miles from the nicest beach ever, Siesta key.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Nice location

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Although not beach front it was very close to siesta key. The beds were comfortable enough to fall asleep in but woke up sore. Everything was clean. Pool was a decent size and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, fl

Really near to the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Really good just they need to improve the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fll

Nice and conforable

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excelent location . Good place. Roon carpet needs cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We stay here all the time! Great amount of space for the money! Love having a full kitchen!
4 out of 5
by kendall

Quaint

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
You have to realize this is not a Hilton. It is a wonderful mom and pop type of motel. We were very satisfied with the over all experience. It was just as advertised. Unfortunately the quality of the pull out couch was a joke. Luckily for us our children did not complain. I would stay here again but would expect a functional pull out next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to the beach. Convenient location. Awesome staff
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Great place great price!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious with the comforts of home. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed and pillow central air and nice heated pool. Close to restaurants and shopping. Only complaint was closet door broken and light bulb out in main sitting area. Couch needs to be replaced which they told me they are doing this summer. Love it here and we will be back!