Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Old Florida Style Suite

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Parking is tough if you are down there for an event! The front desk is very helpful with directions and car companies who give rides!!!
We had great service and hospitality! Room was very nice and beds were wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter dans les prochaines semaines(rénovation)

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Siesta beach et turtle beach a 10 minutes en auto.
Beaucoup de bruit, de travailleur, piscine sale, pas agréable pour famille avec enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay at the suites, close to the beaches, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siesta keys...

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. We loved the spacious suite. The only problem was with the door key. It did not work and we had to go to the office to get in and out. Maintenance came and could not fix the battery in the door. He gave us the master key which still took a few tries to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value, close to the beach, nice pool.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast included, close to beach, good WIFI, spacious room, nice outdoor pool and towels were even provided that you could take to the beach!
Cons: The kitchen utensils/accessories. Add a colander, salad bowl, cutting board, dish scrubbing pads so you don't have to buy your own.
Location: Great location, close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping.
Overall good value. Rooms were a little dated, but clean, comfortable and spacious. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Terrific staff,beautiful accommodations.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Love it. Full kitchen, living room area w hide a bed, well supplied to cook. Great deal if you cook instead of eating out. Send
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Wisconsin

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. Can't wait for next year when we plan to stay longer.
3 out of 5
by natahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Suzanne from Virginia

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were put in the room with a broken refrigerator, a broken pullout bed, and a broken ceiling fan. After a horrible night we were moved to another room the next day with no compensation. The maid changed our towels, but never cleaned the room, empty the garbage cans in the kitchen or made the beds, for five days. This was my third time staying here but I will never return, it is rundown in very poor condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's was a very good location, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Will stay here again. Great location! Great price. My family and I really enjoyed it.