Ratings based on 1,290 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, fl

Really near to the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Really good just they need to improve the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fll

Nice and conforable

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excelent location . Good place. Roon carpet needs cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We stay here all the time! Great amount of space for the money! Love having a full kitchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to the beach. Convenient location. Awesome staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Shabby and not Chic

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: It was nice having a separate living area.
Cons: Everything. It was shabby.
Location: If you want to be near Siesta Key this is a good location. Supermarket and stores a few blocks away on Route 41
Our room was an efficiency unit with a kitchenette and living room and a separate bedroom. The furniture in the living room was 1980's leather off white couch and love seat. Both were worn and beat looking. The kitchenette contained one large pot, some silverware and a few cooking utensils, 3 glasses and a toaster. There was a refrigerator, microwave, stove with over. There was one each of an old worn out dishrag and dish towel. Our bedroom smelled like bug spray. And there were some bugs present. It is Florida and hard to be bug free but it did not make us feel any more comfortable. The free breakfast consisted of cereal, a waffle maker, toast and yogurt. There was not one piece of fruit offered. And finally the location was too far from the downtown area where we had business. We cancelled after the first night of our 6 night reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 9, 2017
We loved the location of this hotel, is only a few minutes from the beach. The rooms are a bit outdated, you can tell the place is old..would be nice if they renovated some. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver CO

super clean and comfortable

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: really could have used some paper towels in the kitchen aside from that everything I needed was there.
Location: one of the closest hotel/motels to Siesta Beach. Great restaurants nearby
super close to everything. bedding and towels were incredibly soft. Didn't get to try the breakfast or the pool.. just stayed one night on a Thursday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean accomodaripnaccommodation

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This was very good accommodation for a couple of nights for a family of 4 close to the beach. Very clean with good bathroom facilities. Walking distance to local bars and restaurants only 10 mins walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin cities

Great location. Staff were nice.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location to Siesta Key beach and places to eat. Friendly staff. Breakfast was scarce but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed there several times over the past 4 years and it is always a good experience. Rooms clean and spacious, staff plesant and helpful, breakfast is fine. we will be back