Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was dated and when the air conditioner was running the room had a funny smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down needs updates

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Accommodation were poor not happy , I stay in Hiltons because of quality and this was not in good shape . Very disappointing
5 out of 5
by Philip

Nice place

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient for what we were there to do but not much around in the way of restaurants and such. Nothing negative about the area at all.
2 out of 5
by kathleen

Never again

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 6 nights - our room was only cleaned twice . Informed the desk daily and they were not very helpful. They vacuumed the hallways early in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pleasant quiet stay for a weekend business trip...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room service was sub-par at best. There will additionally be various fees after you check in to include a county fee, and service fee. Additionally the bathroom look like a renovation that was just conducted but never cleaned up after. For the price, I would not recommend this to an enemy.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Close to airport. Quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice clean place but not much food there Thought breakfast was free but wasn't. Bath tub very slippery. Needs a mat or someone will fall in it.
4 out of 5
by Susan

great place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place was comfortable and perfect for me and my toddler while we attended a wedding on Anna Maria Island. The room was clean, staff and other guests friendly. I needed a pack-n-play and an extra blanket for my toddler and staff brought it to my room within a few minutes. It was very convenient to have breakfast available right on site. Location was conveniently located to stores and restaurants just a few miles up the road. Price was competitive for spring break time.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice lobby and breakfast area. Room was a little dated and tired. Furnishings banged up. Tile grout in bathroom dirty. Rooms loud. Great breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels