Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, Fl.

Nice hotel with good location in Sarasota

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel was used for one overnight stay and was convenient to locations we wanted to go to in Sarasota. The staff is very friendly, parking is convenient, nice computer room. Very good breakfast was included in the price. Beautiful Christmas tree in lobby. Very reasonable price. They have a nice outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Good hotel if you are not looking for a resort or something fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff was great, friendly. Breakfast was delicious. I plan to stay here again the next time I go to Sarasota.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Toilet issues. Room wasn't cleaned. Trash not taken out. Front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great hotel! Quiet, friendly, clean. All the necessities!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The a/c did not work properly and it became hot in the room. No credit was offered at check-out. Otherwise was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

It was OK

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and a nice size room.
Cons: The beds and pillows would have to improve before I could stay again.
Location: It was about a 20 minute drive to Sarasota, where we were attending a beach wedding. It was ok, not to far of a drive.
The room was OK, in need of some upgrades and improvements. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Pillows went flat and bed was kind of hard. Not what I expected from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent Hotel. Great Services

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Breakfast is plentiful and economical, rooms were great and staff was helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to IMG academy, great food service staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The women for breakfast was fantastic as was the cook. It is nicely decorated and all the staff is friendly. It just needs to be cleaned. Furniture in dining area is stained. Tablecloths are also stained. Delay in emptying trash until overflowing. Some (only some) housekeeping did not clean the room at all beyond emptying trash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, breakfast and the welcome cookies are super delicious.