Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

It was OK

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and a nice size room.
Cons: The beds and pillows would have to improve before I could stay again.
Location: It was about a 20 minute drive to Sarasota, where we were attending a beach wedding. It was ok, not to far of a drive.
The room was OK, in need of some upgrades and improvements. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. Pillows went flat and bed was kind of hard. Not what I expected from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
No fan in bathroom, the air conditioning either was hot or super cold, and the coffee pods for kuerig in room were not replenished. We stayed a few nights and for the price paid it could have been a little more of a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a wedding and that made the location perfect. The bed seemed a bit hard to us and the WiFi was terrible. Over all the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, nice hotel by the airport and the Ringling Museum. Free parking was nice.
4 out of 5
by Brigid from Atlanta

Value for beach close

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for beaches south and north of sarasota
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The hallways and elevators it felt like the air conditioning was not working in them. The morning buffet service was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice property, but room not thoroughly clean

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is conveniently located (near airport, Ringling museum, a few miles from downtown) and is set back from the road a decent distance so you're not listening to traffic. Pool is nice, lobby has a friendly, open feel. My issue was with the cleanliness of the room. The rub had not been vacuumed. And the floor in the entry way and in the bathroom had not been mopped. It wasn't seriously dirty, but nonetheless, I was grossed out.
5 out of 5
by Noranit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels