Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was dated and when the air conditioner was running the room had a funny smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down needs updates

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Accommodation were poor not happy , I stay in Hiltons because of quality and this was not in good shape . Very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pleasant quiet stay for a weekend business trip...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room service was sub-par at best. There will additionally be various fees after you check in to include a county fee, and service fee. Additionally the bathroom look like a renovation that was just conducted but never cleaned up after. For the price, I would not recommend this to an enemy.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Close to airport. Quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice clean place but not much food there Thought breakfast was free but wasn't. Bath tub very slippery. Needs a mat or someone will fall in it.
4 out of 5
by Susan

great place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place was comfortable and perfect for me and my toddler while we attended a wedding on Anna Maria Island. The room was clean, staff and other guests friendly. I needed a pack-n-play and an extra blanket for my toddler and staff brought it to my room within a few minutes. It was very convenient to have breakfast available right on site. Location was conveniently located to stores and restaurants just a few miles up the road. Price was competitive for spring break time.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice lobby and breakfast area. Room was a little dated and tired. Furnishings banged up. Tile grout in bathroom dirty. Rooms loud. Great breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Comfy

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing price and style
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Was able to book the hotel the day before my stay. The location was perfect