Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Couldn't have asked for a friendlier staff, or a better place to stay. Great location, great rooms, great service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

One of the worst hotels I've stayed at. T

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The staff was expremely unprofessional and rude. Never felt so uncomfortable in my life. I'd neverv recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad and old hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Worst
Cons: Change all beds and mobiliary, refresh all
Installations was very, very old and dirty. Staff do the best but it's impossible a good work with this installations. Not recommended at all, one the worst hotel i've ever was!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by RStucko, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I apologize for the issues that you experienced with your stay, but am happy to see that our staff went above and beyond. With our hotel being 22 years old, we are due for a complete remodel next year and we hope that we will see you again in the future. Rebecca Stucko Front Office Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Pool hot tub and great breakfast
Cons: NA
Location: Close to shopping, food and the ocean
Excellent motel close to everything in Bradenton, loved the staff and room was big and beds comfy. I would like to see a small fridge added to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by RStucko, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you again in the future! Rebecca Stucko Front Office Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York ,Pa

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Upgrade the bathroom and carpeting seems old
Location: We weren't there for vacation so we were not looking for things do
We had a couple of minor issues which the staff addressed immediately so I would give the staff excellent review from the front desk,maintenance dept,housekeeping and breakfast bar.The hotel itself was good but a little outdated with a nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by RStucko, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to see that our staff went above and beyond to help make your stay wonderful. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Rebecca Stucko Front Office Director
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: get rid of small bugs on furniture. Not ants, but small bugs
Location: great location
Ok place but had small bugs on furniture. Staff great. Breakfast area could be bigger.
Comment from EPC
Aug 16, 2015 by RebeccaS, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences with your stay. Our maintenance staff was sure to fix the issues promptly. With our hotel being 22 years old we try to keep up with the maintenance as best we can but we are due for a complete remodel next year! We hope to see you again soon. Rebecca S. Front Office Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect

Posted Jun 19, 2015
No complaints everything was excellent. The personal, room, breakfast and cleaning. I ll recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida keys

nice place to stay close to family, golf beaches

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: friendly and clean close to many things
Cons: doors to other rooms to shut quieter especially at 4-5am when you are trying to sleep.
Location: golf beaches shopping
had room by ice machine 1st night slept great nice and quiet. 2nd night someone keep slamming there door and getting ice till 3:40am did not sleep at all. room and staff were great. food was good also. would stay again but ask for a room away from ice machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this place. Have stayed here twice. Breakfast is great! And pool is awesome. My only complaint is the beds are kinda hard. But other then that, it's s great overnight stay and only a few miles from the beach.