Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: This was a nice hotel in a convenient location to Siesta Key Beach and nearby parks. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
The room was very nice. I got an upgrade for free. The grounds were neatly cleaned and landscaped. All staff members were friendly and cordial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good but

Posted Oct 24, 2016
good service clean pool very good breakfast but you can smell everywhere like humidity they should work on that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very close to I75 and to our son home.
It had tv, micro, and fridge. Free Wi-Fi and love the pillows. Big room for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect balance price/location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Excellent stay. Hotel location is not exactly on the beach but it is just minutes away. Close to restaurants and on one of the main arteries in Sarasota. Staff is friendly and rooms are excellent. Awesome breakfast...good variety
4 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esteban J. from miami

florida

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place is wonderful. The breakfast delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Got in late was told could have late checkout not true. AC did not work well felt like it was on but not cold not even cool
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice quiet hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pool was a disappointment but staff was nice, room clean and quiet, great breakfast and afternoon cookies.