Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Decent hotel on Rt. 70 in East Bradenton.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Simply paying a bit more attention to details mentioned in this review.
Location: I checked out after one night, even though I had a 2 night reservation.
TV remote didn't work, room had not been properly cleaned from prior guest (toiletry bottles on floor next to bed), and location isn't close to the center of Lakewood Ranch (a few miles drive on busy I75). Breakfast was unimpressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Sorry you did not find your stay satisfying. That is not typical for our hotel and since you mentioned it to staff I know they went above and beyond to fix it. Hopefully, you found a location that better suited your needs. Thank you for the feedback so we can continue to improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff.
Cons: Carpeting in the room needed to be replaced.
Housekeeping never came. We had no fresh towels, trash was overflowing, 2 of the 4 lights in the bathroom were out, no tissues, and minimum toilet paper left. I did let the front desk know, and they couldn't apologize enough, but as it was late when we returned to the room, apologizes isn't what I needed. Towels, tissues and toilet paper was needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My stay was great the hotel was in a good location,friendly staff and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for u for the wonderful review. We hope you will return and visit soon. Don't forget to check out IHG.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nothing like the pictures!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room was nothing like the pictures on the website, they never cleaned my room, the breakfast was so poor, horrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Perhaps you did not book the room type you viewed on our website as the rooms are the same as our pictures, although our suites all vary slightly. Our breakfast scores are the highest they have been since January so that is surprising you did not enjoy. Best of luck to you and thank you for the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Room wasn't cleaned one day, but I was comped a free night to make it up. Bad situation well handled....if stay here every time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from VA travelling in FL

Middle of nowhere

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We selected this hotel for how close it was to the highway. When we followed directions to find it at 10pm it was dark and it was a little off the beaten path. I'm sure in the daylight it's fine. The receptionist was friendly and the place was pristine. Only problem I had was getting the room to stay cool. A/C worked just not as much as I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip tp Lakewood Ranch

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Clean, convenient hotel,,,,,would stay there every time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Lizbeth from Clermont FL

Clean and comfy.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I like that this hotel is not in a crowded area made it very easy to get in and out to where I was going. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels