Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice, clean hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were all helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very nice staff and very clean. It was handy to everything I needed to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Winter break

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great hotel close to everything, great staff, room very clean and spacious, staff very courteous and accommodating. The only issue was with wifi which was mosrly unavailable in room had to use business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel, very helpfull Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice Hotel The room and the bathrooms, were very clean, and also, very confortable. We arrive late and had to add a bed on one of the rooms prior the reservation, the staff was really helpful with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience with hotel staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Had originally booked room for 3 nights, but due to a family emergency had to leave after 1st night. Excellent experience with Dawn helping us to cancel the remainder of our booking, would have loved to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Cape Coral

Great option in Bradenton/ Sarasota

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very short stay, just overnight. But the hotel was very clean and the breakfast was tasty. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCINE from Boston

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable except for the free wifi could not get on wifi with much effort even with front desk trying to get me on wifi computer in the business center was un believably slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Great stay and excellent staff. Stayed here for a week and had a great time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels