Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to IMG facilities

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Best location for IMG weekend tournaments. Complimentary breakfast is added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not great

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Gave me one bed instead of two which I clearly had confirmation for 2 beds. Blamed me using Expedia and told me it was my fault. The guy at the desk was more concerned with pointing the finger than making us comfortable. There were large bugs in my bathroom. Also a leak under my sink that basically made it so anything going down the drain would drop straight to the floor below. Other guests were outside being loud and swimming in the pool until almost midnight. Also the blankets and towels were kind of low quality. I'm by no means a hotel snob and have never reviewed a hotel, but this experience started bad and didn't get any better during my two day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs upgrade

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I like the location
Cons: Needs major retrofit. Paint, carpet, nice furniture
Location: Beach is close. Restaurants and Publix nearby
Nice staff. Facilities need upgrade. Carpet soiled and worn. Rooms dull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

One of the nicer hotels in Bradenton

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Beautiful beach
The hotel has a great breakfast and pool, housekeeping staff is great. Fast check out. Can't close curtains on bottom floor room and bright street light shines in all night, people walking by may be able to see in. Very loud, can hear everyone talk, walk, yell laugh. Not very good rest. They do not offer military discount to veterans even on veterans day. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Front desk

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location was very convenient to IMG. As that is the reason we stayed at this hotel.
Ashley at the front des was extremely friendly and helpful. As for the hotel. It needs to be updated. The bathroom toilet holders are and towel racks are rusted and were falling off of the wall. The curtains blinds had holes in the them. The sound proofing was awful. We were able to hear guests above use the bathroom and not just flushing, but what cam before that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Terrific
Wonderful stay. Really enjoyed our time in Bradenton
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Bad service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Bad service, not clean the room, in the de second day we are goin to sleep and the room are un clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff are always friendly
Location: Beach close by. Shopping etc are also close
I have stayed many times and this time I was disappointed in room that was given to me. Room had a smell carpet was riped. Blankets were stained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Nebraska

99% great!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great amenities, Close to the beach ,why we went, decent free breakfast, coffee good, friendly hard working staff , loved the hot tub and pool deck, we will stay with them again no doubt. Good size room , well maintained inside and out, nice neighborhood. Safe well lit parking .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Le falta una remodelación, a los cuartos