Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location, clean
Cons: Improve structure- bathroom; better staffing
Location: short walk to the beach and St Armand's
Nice location, clean hotel but somewhat understaff in the front desk and outdated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Will definitely stay there again!! Short walk to tons of shopping and restaurants! Staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallahasse fl

Nice accommodation, close to town and beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Rooms and beds comfortable, walk to St Armand's circle and across the street from the beach. Bathroom showers need to be updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I called to ask for the special neck pillow they advertised and one hour later I was still waiting. I called to tell them about it and to say I was going to sleep don't bother anymore. No apologies or we ll be right up nothing. Not very good customer service . The lady felt almost bothered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel Steps from the White Sand of Lido Beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Whenever we go to Sarasota, we always spend a few nights at this hotel. It is conveniently located steps from the beach and a couple of blocks from St. Armand's Circle. The view from the restaurant is amazing. The breakfast was very good but maybe not worth $15/person. If one can afford it, one should get a room with the beach view. When we arrived, I was looking for the display of brochures that I remembered, but they told me that they no longer have them. They neglected, however, to give me a map of Sarasota which they have at the front desk and which contains some of the attractions of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holiday, FL

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
everything about this hotel is good even with the remodeling the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burke va.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to stay ,near to restorants.Right on the beach.
5 out of 5
by William C from Los Angeles

A Gem On The Sarasota Beach

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful beach, very friendly service, reasonable rates,fine accommodations on a quiet stretch of wide beach. I recommend it for couples or families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Across the street from beach and 5 minute walk to armand circle. Great vacationing n and value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

top preis leistung

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Von Ankunft bis Abreise nur freundliches Personal.