Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The lobby is beautiful. The hotel is just behind the airport making it the perfect place to be. The room was clean and comfortable and the beds were perfect. I will definitely be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Was as expected from reading other reviews- no surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I am happy with this hotel, staft and very confortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable , great spa , great food

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Enjoyed my stay I would stay there again l travel alone, the staff made me very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario Canada

Time for a change disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Disappointed in managers decision to resolve a complaint. Cockroach crawling on bar/food area. Complained to manager, told me it was normal. Offered to pay my bar tab but did not follow up to a resolution
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Check in was fast, rate quoted was correct, room was comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Quiet Staycation

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Location
Cons: Free Breakfast with all stays
Location: Ringling Museum, Mini Golf, Mall, Mall
Saying for the weekend for a quick getaway from Tampa. No complaints. Although directly adjacent from the Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport (my 6th floor room had a view of the runway) - it was surprisingly quiet. And a 10 minutes away from the Mall, mini golf, and Ringling Museum was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice experience. Beautiful and clean hotel. Good and nice staff. I would like to repeat again but for more days. Also, it have a nice and warm pool that all kids likes. Nice price, and very easily to check in and out. NICEEEEEEE, WE ENJOY IT A LOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Is was good but it was hot and stuffy in hallways and in conferece room but in rooms, one can adjust temp. I was given the wrong info regarding shuttle service to hotel by a hotel staff member when I called before I went. Hotel staff said I had to take cab from Tampa Airport. I highly recommend Supershuttle for rides to and from hotel and airport. Also, the hotel restaurant tended to close from 1 to 3 pm for cleaning. Only on Sunday it did not which may have been due to a football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I would have given it a 5 star but the dinning experience was terrible, table was dirty, hostess was not there and waited 10 minutes before she showed then she just tossed the utensils and did not even give us a menu to look at. Then another wait for a waiter and still no one wiped the table so we just got up and left. One of the worse dinning experience I ever had...Loved the room service and food was good and not over priced.