Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Contemporary style and lots of facilities (most of which do close at 10PM)
Location: Airport
Rooms was great and facilities were nice. Staff was courteous and cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Customer Service

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I am a Travel Agent,bigot in early Saturday morning in the AM very tired, room was not the cleanest. Upon checking out Saturday morning ( only was there a few hours). Spoke with the on duty manager about room 322, after going on about my services he took care of my complaints and apologized for the inconvenience. 8-12-17
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The personal nice, EVERYTHING is clean nice ,....... ............ .............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, Ar

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very accommodating and cordial staff. Including the gentleman driving to airport which is 5 minutes or less away. Will definitely stay there agin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel, nice staff. Bathroom was clean and removated. Room was clean but not exactly like the pics. Amenities were awesome! Indoor pool, fitness center, restaurant, business center, shuttle service and laundry!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice hotel with a restaurant and a bar. Nice area of outdoor seating also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

A little off the beaten path

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Thought this property would be next to all the hotels around the airport but it's a little bit further from the mainstream Which was really really nice ample parking quiet staff very friendly overall rated this one higher than the others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel near beach area.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Updates and how very clean it was.
Loved the updated interior of the Holiday Inns. Very clean and beautifully decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Nice hotel BUT theft!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Security- How they handle guests credit card information. They should be checking ID when someone is charging items to ones room.
During our stay we had someone that was able to order food under my husbands name and charge it to our room. We brought this to the attention of the front desk once we received the bill under our door. They did take care of the bill however whoever did this MUST have had access to our room #, name and credit card information so this leads me to believe it was an actual hotel employee (s) who committed this act. I called corporate to investigate further and they opened up a case and was to investigate and get back to me within 48 hours. It's been a month and I have yet to hear back from them. Personally unless ID is shown, no one and i mean no one should be able to order food freely and charge it to a room. Especially this day in age where fraud is at it high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good exercise room pretty lobby. Dirty parking lot