Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel was better than I expected. It was extremely spacious and clean; just as the pictures depicted it. The hotel was in a great area, only 30 minutes from the beach, and a couple of miles away from local restaurants. Will definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Short stay but comfortable and my room was quiet

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms recently updated.
Cons: Did not like the buffet set up in the lobby. Spoiled the look of the lobby.
Location: Close to downtown Sarasota and beaches. Everything you need in a Florida vacation within 15 miles.
Best buy in the area for a nice hotel. Near the airport but not noisey. Nice size room with small fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Confusing Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Had to book online because the walkup rate was 30% more. Amenties are nice, unfortunately the bed was old and there were small roaches in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pleasant visit...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel was located in a good location. Hotel staff was friendly upon arrival and check-in was within 10 minutes. Average size rooms, clean, comfy, and included a small size refrigerator. Bathroom appeared very well maintained and clean. Good amenities (i.e. fitness room, indoor pool) with easy access. Nice bar and restaurant area to enjoy food and drinks. Free internet, free parking, and the service overall was very nice. I would rent here again without any doubts. The negative comments rom some people almost change my mind. Very positive experience... dont fall into the negative stuff too much people write.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value, somewhat isolated

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Near a small airport, it is somewhat isolated. The hotel is very nice in every way. Lobby, room, pool, hot tub, all very nice. No free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Hotel, all over nice. problem: internet

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location and that it is new
Cons: Housekeeping was overloaded
Location: Airport
The main problem is the speed and the connection of the internet. Not possible to work w that. Rest fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Deal in Sarasota

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Overall a very Good Deal in Sarasota. Only thing to complain about is the common areas such as carpeting is worn and need serious cleaning or replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

A nice place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: clean and low price
Cons: no
Location: Go to Siesta Beach for vocation
We are going to the Siesta Beach for our vocation. This hotel is close to the beach, comfortable, clean and with low price.
5 out of 5
by the family from sarasota

Excellent Experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
thought was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility disappointed with the AC in the room

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: It was close to my finally destination
Cons: The breakfast to expensive
Location: Good
Staff nice, rooms AC to noise unfortunately we have a night that couldn't sleep because to noise , bed and pillows no comfortable. I end with a bad back pain after the first night