Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and acted as if I was getti

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: rooms were not as clean as I expected
Cons: wash the sheets on the beds would have been great
Location: it was close to the highway, I was driving from CT to Florida and was a convenient stop.
The staff was friendly and acted as if I was getting a free room or something.
5 out of 5
by Karen

YOU GOTTA GIVE THIS PLACE A TRY!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, even though it is under construction, is great and we will stay there again should the occasion present itself. Our room was very, very clean; the bed was A+. The mattress was firm, firm, firm - just what my husband needs after a hard day on his feet. The room is sparse, very contemporary- everything you need. We just loved it. Our room included breakfast - so yummy; and the staff continued to replenish and check on the food - they were great and attentive. This was one of our better experiences in a hotel. Plain, simple, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephen

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to rate us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review and please come back after we complete our renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel and never had issues. This stay was different. The room I had smelled musty and had a constant feeling of dampness/humidity. The AC worked poorly (hence the humidity). Yuck!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
Hi, We are so sorry you had AC problems that we could not correct during your stay. We will complete our $6 mil renovation in November and hope you will try us again as an EVEN Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Damp & under construction

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Under construction & needs it. Room damp to almost wet. I suspect may have a mold problem due to itchiness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Rob Ferguson, Hotel Management
Hi, We will be competing oru full renovation including new AC's in November. We apologize we did not resolve your issues while you were here Rob
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The only thing I would change is the rooms could have had queen beds instead of double beds every thing else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by r, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are converting to double queens and will have all the rooms done very soon~ Rob